Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Stayed one night. Checked in late and left early. Toilet was broke but other than that my room was comfortable and. Lean. The view of the mountains were spectacular
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

Good for the price.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Nothing special. Just a hotel room like most low priced rooms. i would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Utah

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This property is a good place to stay when on a budget. Friendly staff. A bit hard to find though. It was almost out of the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Draper Ramada

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: I felt it was affordable. It is in a great location for my business trip. The staff was very nice and generous.
Cons: It needs a little updating. As mentioned above one room had a broken door. Maybe some newer coffee pots and toilet seat covers, but that's being picky
Location: There are plenty of restaurants, a movie theater, and a grocery store nearby.
The price for the room was good. The morning breakfast bar had old bread and old donuts. There is a store nearby, so I bought frozen breakfast items and cooked them in the microwave. The hotel is near plenty of restaurants that have good food. There is a really nice theater near the hotel as well. Great location and the rooms were very clean. The staff was very helpful. The hotel itself is beat up a bit. Not too bad, they have a room on the second floor that looks like the police battered the door down. That needs fixing. It looks bad. I have stayed there several times due to the price and location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They slide buy a couple vacuums

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Dirtiest room ever. Chunks of debris, not crumbs, all over the floor. Dirty bathroom, stained sheets, duct taped carpet seams. Awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom slc ut

Don't do it

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This is ramada ? At check in it was like interrupting his computer computer time ! Not much good to write about a/c did not work. Carpet badly stained, room smelled of sweat.shower/bathtub DID NOT DRAIN.red splatter something ?? in bathroom and above bed. House keeping knocking on door at 8::00 am. And no elevator. Pay the extra buck and stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lindon

Well worth it !!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
We choose to stay at the Ramada limited on our way through Salt Lake City . It was closely located to the interstate. Got a really great deal when called to make a reservation, the desk honored the online rate . Rooms were clean, beds were super comfy. Breakfast was continental, but the spread was quality . Recommended, will come back .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada Draper

Posted Oct 1, 2014
This hotel is in need of a re-vamp. While it was quiet and the room clean, there were many signs of wear. The fitness area was in bad shape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracyfrom Southern Utah

Good place to stay for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. I liked the room for the price. Breakfast was poor. No milk the second day which limited what you could eat. Wish they would have fruit in the morning. The room served my purpose of vicinity, but I would not choose again unless vicinity was a factor.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Worst 2-star motel I've ever stayed at

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: Clean the place up and teach the employees about customer service. Rate at one star, if any.
Location: This motel is down a side street with industrial type businesses next door. The main road a few blocks away has some nice shops and places to eat.
This motel was a dump. The tile floor in the entry area at the back of the motel was black with dirt. My shoes stuck to the floor by the sink, and when I rubbed the carpet with a damp cloth it came up black with dirt. Same result in several other areas of the room. There was something wet and sticky on the counter by the sink, and the bath mat was very frayed and so thread-bare there were holes in it. Also holes in the window curtain. The breakfast buffet ran from 6 am to 9:30. I arrived at 7:30 and there was no milk for cereal or hot water for the instant oatmeal, the coffee had run out and the orange juice was either "Tang" or really watered down. The buffet choices consisted of 4 stale muffins (I tried one), toast, or donuts. The employee at the desk made no apologies and did not attempt to remedy my problems with the room or the breakfast. Not a two-star in my opinion and not worth even a discounted rate.