Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Staff was helpful and pleasant.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
While staff were helpful, bathroom needed attention. Door wouldn't shut , tub wouldn't hold water for a bath, and bathroom needed to cleaned better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by karen from LA

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was not very friendly kept asking me over and over if i had a dog and I had told her no just grandkids she still would ask. we were coming back from funeral stayed at comfort in in springfield nice friendly this one doesnt conpare to that one even close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Nice but older needs to be updated. Good for a over niter,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Don't Bother... Keep Driving

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked in advance and asked for a non-smoking room; they didn't have one when I arrived and put me in a smoking room. Granted, they had tried to "air it out" for several hours, but since it is right next to the freeway I had to close the window in order to sleep. On top of that, I was right underneath the stairs and heard people tromping up and down all night and morning. The Heat Pump was pathetic and the bedding very industrial and uncomfortable. If it was more than one night, I definitely would have moved on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from Cottage Grove, OR

acceptable pricing for quality of motel

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: locality, price, breakfast
Cons: power wash outside sidewalks & stairs
while waiting to get into a house we had rented, we stayed at Comfort Inn for 5 nights. the staff was wonderful, friendly and informative. it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

creepy

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Door to our room was broken. Night latch looked like door had previously been kicked in. To top it off they put a hold on your card for $100. Out of the 5 hotels we stayed at on our trip. This was the most run down and the only one to do a credit hold. Definitely would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly
Cons: All mentioned above.
The room had an offensive odor like a person who had been working hard just walked out of the room after being in there with no circulation for about 4 days. The bed cover was dirty. The clock did not work. The shower head was dripping and there was dirt that looked like it came from the shower head was in the drip in the tub. I did not feel comfortable enough to use the shower. The entry door was filthy on the outside. I thought I was staying at a hotel I have stayed at before in the city but after researching it was another hotel. Will pay the little more to stay at the other one next time.