Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mariefrom denver, co

Comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Quiet room with great beds and pillows. Hard boiled eggs for breakfast-yeah! Friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronfrom La ca

Nice hotel close to freeway and botanical garden.

Posted May 29, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed are stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjornfrom Sweden

In & Out

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped over in Fayetteville on our way back from Florida and stayed for just one night while resting for the remaining trip up to Washington. I chose this hotel because it was not directly on the I-95 but only a short way off. The pictures online seemed good and I booked it that way. Turns out that it was 100% regular US hotel, nothing more nothing less, perfect for what we needed. Rooms where more than a couple of years old and the whole setting felt very “early 80’s”, but that’s impossible to tell and the wear & tear didn’t feel 30 years old. The immediate area isn’t much of anything but there are some restaurants just a stone throw away, we opted for a steak house a short drive away thou. The staff was friendly enough, even thou I didn’t need their help much so my reference material is thin. The room was big enough, quite old and not spotless clean, but not what one would call dirty either. But beds where quite Ok and we slept well through a quiet night. In the morning we noticed how thin the walls were, toilet habits of other hotel guests is more than I need but it really wasn’t a big deal. Breakfast was a standard US hotel breakfast and quite good, but the room for it was too small and too few table so it got cramped fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on the go

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We booked this hotel last minute while on the road. Nice room, a bit small but nicely decorated and comfortable. The bathroom are is a bit small and unusually set up but looks recently redone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Colleenfrom Pennsylvania

Great location; very comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located right off I-95, with gas stations and restaurants in very close proximity. The room was very comfortable, with 2 Queen beds, which can be hard to find (most are double size). Room was very clean, and even had a fridge and microwave, which we weren't expecting. The breakfast was also quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very handy to the Cracker Barrel.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The hotel was close to the I-95, which was important to us as we were travelling home. It was off the main street so we didn't hear any traffic noises. The recent upgrades to the rooms and property were much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Orqngepeelfrom Philadelphia Pa

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to the highway, clean and had a microwave and refrigerator.
We stay at Comfort Inns frequently. The price is right, they are clean and they have a buffet breakfast that lets you get on the road without the hassle of a restaurant.