Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel was very clean and well kept. Perfect fit for what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very nice hotel with fair prices. Love the service and the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Very nice overall! We were first floor and there was an event outside (patio by pool area) that was a privacy concern with the windows in the bedroom area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NoTrouble from Virginia Beach

Incredible hotel, fantastic amenities, excellent!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a lot of hotels, this was very clean, affordable, with stainless steel appliances, and thecleanliness, makes the hotel par none. Homewood is the best hotel with a lot extra inside and outside amenities which were incredible. I love this hotel and would recommend it to anyone stay here for business and leisure travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Badger Bunch from Decater

Friday Night

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice with a comfortable and quiet room. Breakfast offering had many selections, although my choice was marginal, but others looked good? Only negative was clerk at check-in seemed less than interested in taking care of business? He seemed very distracted?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy from Chicago

Great place to stay in Decatur

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is the nicest in the area. Great breakfast buffet. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred from Iowa

Satisfied traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and efficient, all facilities were clean, the room was spacious and comfortable. we have have paid more for less. An excellent overall value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice - highly recommend

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The suite was lovely, with a kitchen and seperate living room area. It was just perfect since we have a 3year old son. He was able to watch cartoons on one TV, while my husband and I watched the second TV in another room. The pool area was also wonderful and clean. We were just very pleased with the hotel and staff. Staff was always friendly, kind and helpful. We got a bargain price through Expedia and were pleasantly surprised. No problems at all. Very comfortable. Highly recommend. God bless!