Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston MA

Ok for the price. Little far away from the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Good hotel and breakfeast. I was little upset about the distance from the beAch. Breakfeast starts and ends too early. Noisy toilet. I would rate between 2.5 to 3 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average rooms, great bar and restaurant area

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The bar.
Cons: Have Wifi that works in all rooms.
The place was worn and had a small little AC unit that cooled a good portion of the room. You pay for the location and their bar/restaurant. The bartenders were awesome, and it seems like most people who hang out there are very friendly. The WiFi didn't work. I didn't have the energy to call and complain. My macbook air couldn't pick up the signal from my room. The people working at the front desk weren't helpful, but weren't that rude. Stay nearby and go to their restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo, ohio

Great stay, great staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, neat rooms, super friendly staff. Close to good places to eat
Cons: Not for that price. Room with breakfast for $100 a day was a steal
Location: Grocery store, Target, and other stores nearby. Miller ale restaurant had great ribs just a short walk.
The hotel is a bit older in appearance from the street but do not let that fool you. The staff was great, the room clean, neat with everything we needed. Pool and tiki area was super cute. No internet issues at all. Staff was there if you needed anything. A small business center as well as fitness center but they worked out well for us. Breakfast daily was juices, variety of muffins, eggs and sausage, variety of cereals, make your own waffles, toast etc. big variety and plenty of room for everyone to sit. Staff ensured that everything was fresh and available. Booked this place online for $515 for 5 nights for 2 of us. Great bargain. Also shuttles to and from the airports but schedule your ride as soon as you have flight times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Excellent Room Quality for Price - Very Convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Visiting Wilton Manors, this is a great option with a very short drive to the activities on Wilton Manor Drive. Also, close and convenient drive to the beach. Completely refurbished and exceptionally clean. The included Breakfast was not only good with many choices but the best organized I have ever attended in my travels. Definitely will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not look like pictures shown on internet

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location to Cruise ship is very easy
Cons: Lightened up rooms, give people a place to sit when they get that free breakfast, so they don't have to wait for a chair or stand up.
Location: Close to bank, best buy, restaurants, target store, and more.
Window in bathroom did not work. Shower handle is very hard to work, you to really pull the knob to get the shower to turn on. Room is dark, not very well lighted, does not look like pictures shown on internet. No towels for pool, Breakfast was ok, but finding a place to sit while eating breakfast is difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Free shuttle service to port

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle
Cons: Shuttle van should try to come within a reasonable times to pick up guests to hotel
Location: Walking distance to shopping
Reasonable price which include free shuttle to hotel and free shuttle to ship port. The only reason is terrible about this service is you have to wait more than 45 mins for the shuttle to come to airport for pick up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and the shuttle service
Cons: Update the decor(carpets were old and tired)and maintenance
Location: There was a shopping mall within walking distance and banks. The hotel has a nice pool with a pool side bar.
We needed a hotel before our cruise. So this one we liked for the free shuttle service from the airport as well as to the port. Overall the service was good our only issue is that the air conditioner was old causing the room to be fresh but very humid. The free continental breakfast was very good with a lot of variety and the hotel was close to lots of shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EJ from Nova Scotia

Good for our purpose

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle service to both airport and cruise terminal
Cons: Rooms could be a bit nicer. Front desk staff should be much friendlier. The driver who picked us up from the airport was very friendly.
Location: Good 'Ale House' very close by with good food and an excellent variety of beers. The hotel is some distance from the airport.
We actually booked this hotel thinking that it was another Best Western closer to town. However, it suited us just fine. While we didn't use the pool it looked very inviting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by N from Halifax, NS

Good to Overnight Before a Cruise

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: This hotel had a pool, continental breakfast, and a pool bar.
Cons: The front desk staff were a bit grumpy.
Location: Coral Ridge Mall is a short walk away.
The hotel is good if you are overnighting before a cruise (or after).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francis from Chicago

Nice hotel before our cruise

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable. Free shuttle from airport and to the port.
Location: Mall across the street. A few places to eat.
Stayed one night before our cruise. Pleasant stay to unravel after flying in for our cruise. Mall located nearby to pick up some last minute items. Breakfast was nice. Has a bar by the pool.