Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage top!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Tolle Lage, in der Nähe leckere Restaurants und auch direkt am großzügigen Strand. Schöner beheizter Pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom holiday

friendly place

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
check in staff and room attendant were great. Room was clean and larger than average, proximity to food, drinks and beach only complaint is parking. very small off the street spaces, always full, not sized for full sized or larger vehicles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom partille

Mycket trevlig personal. Perfekt läge

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Trevlig personal som bodde i direkt anslutning. Kändes välkomnande! Jättebra läge nära stranden. Det var rent och fräscht men standarden var lite sliten ff i badrummet! Varm pool! Nice staff/good location/clean but old standard Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bar harbor maine

Nice hotel right next to beach and town

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great experience! The new manager was very pleasant and very accommodating. Renovated room was very nice only problem is the mattress isn't very comfortable. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: very good value.
Cons: I never really did see anyone on staff.
Location: Lauderdale by the sea is my go to area for a pre-cruise stay. Great , safe area with lots to do and friendly people.
The rooms were pretty clean (no Carpeting helps, nice facilities. Very good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom montreal

General

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil froid, impression de déranger. Femme de chambre sympathique mais pas très vaillante sur le ménage. Nous étions dans une chambre rénovée, c'était bien ét le lit très bon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qc

Nice hôtel near from beach

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Mold on the shower curtain . The pool area was good The hôtel was near of good restaurants
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diego Patriciofrom Orlando

no recomiento BlueStrawberry by the sea

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mala la atención. Los servicios de la habitación son en extremo deficientes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room unmade on several occasions - door to room left unlocked after cleaning - no real guest facilities - no phone service , no clock in room ,no ice making machines.