Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedro from Guatemala

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 4 nights !!! Great Hotel!!! It´s still looks like a really new hotel!!! Good location, just minutes from Ft Lauderdale Airport, Ft Lauderdale and Dania Beaches and from Sawgrass Mall and other Florida Fun. Most definitly a recommended hotel... The only thing I would suggest is for more variety in the Hot Breakfast they served! Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rody from Jacksonville Beach, FL

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, great staff, great food, great rooms, you get breakfast and dinner which changes daily. Nice pool, there is a grill outside, the gym has weights plus machines, and its in a great spot..Plus the rooms have a small kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good extended stay type place with full kitchen

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice newer place with full kitchens. Nice for an extended stay type place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great staff.

Posted May 25, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Close to everything. Shopping nearby and close to all main roads and highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jose from amsterdam

Fantastic overnight near FLL

Posted May 23, 2014
Had a great overnight stay at this hotel near FLL airport. Staff was very helpful, services abundant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Hyatt House FLL is the Best

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this particular Hyatt House several times before this trip. As expected my stay was spot on, the location, the staff and room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Nassau, Bahamas

Excellent hotel. Love everything about it.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The value that we got for the price.
Cons: The pillows.
Location: Having a shopping center right across the hotel was definitely great
Everyone and everything was great. Love the hotel, the location and the service we received. The only thing that I could improve on would be the pillows, found them too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rody from Jacksonville Beach

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like the Hyatt House, better than Hyatt Place. The room was nice and clean, the breakfast an dinner snacks where great, and the staff was very friendly. Will stay again, it's located close to many places to eat and shop, even walking distance.