Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
My stay was short and very pleasant. I enjoyed the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood, Florida

Early breakfast was a appreciated delight.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms. Great breakfast. Cleanliness. Hospitality.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: I work nearby.
I usually miss breakfast because I leave the Hotel at 6:15 each morning. Each day on this trip, when I came down to the lobby at 6:15 a.m., breakfast was being served. It was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Roger, I can't thank you enough for your wonderful compliments! I am happy to know that you have had such a great experience at the hotel. I will be sure to share your compliments with our team! We look towards your next visit. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Business trip

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Im very satisfied with the hotel staff and amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines and sharing your wonderful comments you had about our staff. I will definitely share your feedback with them. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Cinnamon buns!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Clean and great cinnamon buns for breakfast! Breakfast staff not too friendly. Great location too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Jen, We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and all of its amenities. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines I am sorry for the problems you encountered with our staff. I am glad I was able to take care of the situation. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly no ugly surprises.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast selection, clean and well stocked. Overall good hotel experience. A bit far out of City center but no complaints.
Cons: A/C rather loud all night long. Understandable considering the heat outside but did bother my sleep.
Booked hotel not knowing area. Found it a bit hard to find went around in circles a bit but eventually found it. Not too many restaurants in area - Cracker Barrel around the corner. No complaints about my stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Welcome to our area and hotel, next visit with us stop by the front desk we will be your guide to the area. Thank you so much for your review looking forward for your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your excellent review. See you next time on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom de

Great location.. near major highways.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good hotel. Clean comforterable. Good breakfast choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Peaches, Thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area, we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. Looking towards your next visit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizafrom São Paulo

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel simples, porém confortável, limpo. Café da manhã simples, porém atende bem a necessidade. Quarto grande, limpo diariamente, cama confortável. Voltaria a me hospedar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com