Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Nice Hotel !!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Need Restaurant and Bar .. Beatiful Hotel and a nice staff hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Dear D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast.
Good hotel. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and amenities during your stay with us.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Not a suite hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: More factual advertising - the rooms are not suites. A better breakfast - lack of quality selections.
Location: The hotel is in a good position if you get in to the Fort Lauderdale airport late and plan on driving down the Keys the next day.
The room we had was designated as a suite, but was at most a larger than average hotel room. There was no separating wall between the bed and the sofa and the television was attached to the wall in front of the bed. According to the lady who checked us in, this is the only room type they have. The breakfast selection is extremely limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rosanafrom londrina

atendimento ruim

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Logo que cheguei fui muito mal atendida pela recepcionista que nada fez para nos ajudar com isso fiquei com uma má impressão do hotel, que é razoável , Holiday in express nunca mais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Jamaica

Great staff and good facilities

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel has nice clean rooms, and a great manager who makes you feel right at home. Good location within reach of everywhere we need to get to. Will definitely stay here when in Ft Lauderdale again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pembroke Pines, we look towards your next visit with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom South Florida

Very clean, very easy

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything perfect as expected. No problems at all for our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for your review we loved having you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom San Mateo, CA

Very comfortable stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. The only negative is that it's quite far from Fort Lauderdale and more central areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Flotte rom

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint rom, hyggelig betjening. Ikke koffertrom. Fin pol og jacuzzi. Beliggenhet litt utenfor alfarvei så man trenger bil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alainfrom Genève

Tip top

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Grande chambre bien aménagée et petit déjeuner bien fourni! Rapport qualité prix excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Staff was friendly and breakfast was ok. Would stay here again for a short trip visit.