Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

près de l'aéroport de Fort Lauderdale

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel propre avec déjeuner inclus et 5à7du gérant les soirs de semaine. Bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Two thumbs WAY up!

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Customer service. Location. The beds.
Location: Quick drive to Hollywood beach, and also to Las Olas. A short trip down the 595 to Westview mall area.
My husband and I stayed with our 18 month old, and this was an excellent hotel for our needs! Having a separate space for our son to sleep at night was key, and he slept in every morning! The bed was SO comfortable! The staff were all really friendly, but a few in particular really went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable and stress free as possible. They understand about customer service, and we appreciated that! The location is perfect as a base for everything you might want to do over a few days: shopping, beach, airport/cruise proximity. Two thumbs WAY up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Perfect for a night before flying...

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel is less than ten minutes from airport. The studio king suite was very spacious with a sofa bed and comfortable bathroom. Very clean and plenty of towels. Friendly staff and I love that they have a free 4am to 2am airport shuttle. It stops every hour on the dot. Since I did not have a car, the hotel offer without charge a shuttle to take me to various restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Breakfast area was understaffed and messy. Rooms spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice Hotel close to airport and ports

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Good choice for stay before and after a cruise. First night the room had many issues and some were never resolved. The staff agreed to upgrade us for return night and covered our transport to port. Return night was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, MI

Nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We booked this for a night before and after a cruise for our family of six ( three adults and three children) in a suite that stated slept seven. First night hotel was crowded and our room had problems with A/C and toilet. They got the A/C working but stayed very noisy all night which wasn't great for my wife and I sleeping in LR on sofa bed which was very uncomfortable. Toilet after being "fixed" was noisy all night as it kept "refilling" every minute due to some leakage. After complaining again at 11pm they offered a room upgrade for the night we returned and after complaints in the morning they covered our transport cost to Miami Port. Last night after returning from cruise in upgraded room ( two bedroom suite) was great. Staff was always very polite and tried to correct issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Convient for pre-cruise stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
free shuttle from airport, big room with sleeper sofa and kitchen, free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raimofrom Porvoo

Things did not go as we had planned

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a late arrival from Ft lauderdale airport. Taxi had difficulties to find the hotel. We got first the wrong room and scared the person who was sleeping in that room. Person in reception apologized and gave us the room we booked. It was a suite, to our surprise, otherwise ok, clean and quiet. Breakfast in the morning was poor, scrambled eggs and somekind of potatomix , coffee, juice and that was all! Next day I had to phone them twice to get our room bill sent to my email as they had promised to do. Overall feeling was that the staff did not care too much about how things should be running
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but no place to eat

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and the rooms were very comfortable. The only drawback was there weren't any places to eat that were in walking distance.