Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Nice and clean hotel with free wifi

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Happy with the services. Big room, good facilities, free wifi and fitness centre. Close to shoping plaza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Allison , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience on Expedia. We are glad your experiences with our service was a happy one! We appreciate your comments regarding our spacious rooms, central location and guest amenities offered. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours in WARM hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Great. Close to UCF. Clean. Friendly. Nice rooms. See you next time. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Ally M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent “5” star review. We appreciate you rating us and glad that our hotel location was ideal when visiting the university. Happy to see our facilities were clean and our staff was friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town. Again, thank you for your review. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Comfortable, clean, and really nice, helpful hotel staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel! Pleasant surprise given the area. Parking gets full quickly but other than that the room was nice and clean, front desk service was nice and everyone was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Seattle

Great service

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff are wonderful. I caught a stomach bug while traveling and the people working the front desk helped a lot - providing soup and gingerale and just making me feel comfortable. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very loud

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Not the hotels fault ,but it was very loud ,late into the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville. I would like to personally apologize for the uncontrollable noise you experienced during your stay. Please know we are always here for you so if we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and a situation like this were to arise we will do everything in our power to ensure you have a satisfying stay. Thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you soon. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville. I would like to personally apologize for the uncontrollable noise you experienced during your stay. Please know we are always here for you so if we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and a situation like this were to arise we will do everything in our power to ensure you have a satisfying stay. Thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you soon. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager