Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly people, lovely town...

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: It was clean and cheap!
Quick stay for business, quite comfortable though...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom LEESBURG

Good value for the rate, got the room I requested.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Room, room decor
Cons: I ASKED FOR A RECIEPT UPON CHECKOUT AND WAS TOLD EXPEDIA WOULD EMAIL ME ONE? HE COULD HAVE JUST MADE A COPY OF THE ONE HE HAD IN HIS HAND???
IT WAS RESTFULL AND CONVIENENT, BUT THIS RVIEW IS NOT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Johns, FL

Pleasant stay !

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Clean room and pleasant staff.
Cons: Check all devises to make sure that they are working properly.
Location: Close to I-75 and Shopping on Archer road, close to two miles of it.
Rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice. The only thing negative was the refrigerator did not work which wasn't a problem because we did not arrive until after midnight. The morning breakfast was a good little starter for the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. The hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best in a Gainesville I have experienced. Fresh fruit (strawberries, blueberries, oranges, apples, and bananas) in addition to all the other hot and cold items. This stay was during several events in town and they handled groups well. Parking is adequate with some overflow in the back, lower lot. I actually stayed here twice in the same week/ weekend. Second time back was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and spacious with microwave and refer. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, Brasil

Formatura

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Tais como localização, limpeza e atendimento.
Cons: O café da manhã poderiam melhorar com mais opções de pratos quentes.
Location: Comercio e universidade de fácil acesso.
O hotel atendeu aos requisitos mínimos que necessitávamos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가족여행

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 깨끗하고 좋음 가족이 같이가도 괜찮습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefferson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sashafrom Sunrise, FL

Very nice!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came up for a wedding, and very much enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The fleece blanket in the room was the best. It was a very clean room with no problems checking in or out. The staff was super friendly and helpful throughout my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outlets

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Only complaint would be the lack of available electric outlets for charging the phone or using computer in the room. Other than that all was nice.