Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa.

nice hotel easy to find

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: breakfast could have been better more choices
Location: easy to find
very nice pool and hot tub breakfast could have been better, very clean hotel.cleasn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western US

disappointing

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: the location without the train running next to hotel .... most of the time I could sleep because to the running trains.
Cons: Nicer staff and move the motel away from the trains .....
Location: THE TRAINs were not nice .... I could not sleep...
The staff was cold expect on individual who was very helpful a Native American woman who was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Day Inn

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The clean bathroom.
Cons: The staff's friendliness and the breakfast.
Location: We were just traveling through not visiting. Just traveling toward home.
It was an average hotel. Nothing makes it stand out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice hotel on old Route 66, great scenery nearby!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights in our room, the price was right and other than a few maintenance issues it was a great stay. The woman who runs the place wasn't as friendly as she could have been. One of our electrical outlets didn't work, the coffee pot had to be moved, which didn't matter afterall because the coffee was terrible!! One of our light bulbs were burnt out. On our third night they didn't replace our towels in our room so we had to ask for more...the coin operated dryer didn't work, the washer did but, there was no way to dry your clothes if you needed to. The advertisement for their "Spa" consisted of a pool, and a jacuzzi, not at all like I had hoped. When I think of a spa, I think of a sauna or steam room, there was none of that. Other than a few minor things we still had a great stay and would probably stay there again because it was affordable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karinefrom Vulaines sur seine

Bon hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Très bon hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lyannefrom AZ

Did not enjoy my stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
I will not stay there again. The room was smelly and old and needs some repairs. Housekeeping started knocking on our door a couple hours before checkout time. Breakfast was not worth the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

room was ok

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
the room was fine except it was not cleaned well. This was a dog friendly room and there was some dry food in a corner and the coffee machine had not been emptied.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by timfrom Minnesota

Won't stay here again

Posted Feb 7, 2015 
Our room did not look like the picture. When I tried to turn a lamp on the whole thing collapsed. Looked like someone had balanced the lamp before, in hopes that no one would ever touch it. Someone had put their fist through the wall and they just glued another piece of wall paper on top of the damage. However, the room was clean and the TV worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
We have stayed here many times and the hotel is very accommodating and helpful