Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cimarron, NM

Adequate

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Comfortable bed. Clean room and check in easy as well as check out. Staff professional. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup NM

Better than others I've stayed at in Gallup.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The main thing is they need to offer more items for their complimentary breakfast. All they had was two types of breakfast cereal, toast and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice room

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Slightly difficult to find otherwise a nice room. Passing through so we didn't spend much time there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Worst stay ever

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Owner's wife walked in with out knocking, rude customer service, and the hotel was very strict with towels, toilet paper, etc. worst service ever. The owner didn't listen to me when I was talking to him, and his wife was yelling and arguing with me over what I experienced. My voice was not heard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belvidere

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Hotel was clean & comfortable, clean small pool for the kids was nice. Hotel is close to everything. The only real draw back was the front desk staff, rude and acted as if you were bothering them if you had any questions or needed pool towels, otherwise a good stop for an over nighter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the hwy

Posted Jun 5, 2015
the rooms were clean, the staff was very pleasant, and we really enjoyed our stay. The complimentary breakfast was great! Thank you very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa.

nice hotel easy to find

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: breakfast could have been better more choices
Location: easy to find
very nice pool and hot tub breakfast could have been better, very clean hotel.cleasn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western US

disappointing

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: the location without the train running next to hotel .... most of the time I could sleep because to the running trains.
Cons: Nicer staff and move the motel away from the trains .....
Location: THE TRAINs were not nice .... I could not sleep...
The staff was cold expect on individual who was very helpful a Native American woman who was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Day Inn

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The clean bathroom.
Cons: The staff's friendliness and the breakfast.
Location: We were just traveling through not visiting. Just traveling toward home.
It was an average hotel. Nothing makes it stand out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels