Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

A+ airport hotel with excellent shuttle service

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Quality and comfort
Cons: Beds, price of food
Location: Great airport hotel and excellent airport shuttle.
Hotel is very near the airport with an excellent shuttle service. This hotel is a solid 5 star European rating or an equivalent 4 star in the USA. Room was excellent with the only possible negative being the quality of the bed. The bed's comfort didn't match the room's direction for perfection. In Europe this bed is one of the best, but compared to say a Holiday Inn Express in the USA it's lacking the pillow top quality. Still slept very well. The electric plugs were not standard European and none of my European adapters fit. Not sure if it's a Swiss thing as it's the first time I've seen the eye shaped electrical sockets. Other hotel reviews complained about noise, but with the exception of hearing one door slam it was quiet. I had an end room and the hotel wasn't very busy. Another review complained about the food prices. Yes, they are expensive! 25 Swiss Frances for a Bacon and Turkey Club on two pieces of toast (Not a club) and a small bucket of fries. Three pieces of toast would have cost 35 Swiss Frances. Didn't eat breakfast as I'm a Gold member and eat for free at the airport's Star Alliance Gold lounge which was the best I've ever used. In short I will use the hotel again. Expedia mobile apps get a 15% discount! Key word here is "mobile app"!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel but noisy room

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hotel and room presents very well, but could hear every sound from surrounding rooms including upstairs and loud noises from warehouse next door overnight for all 3 nights. Location near airport and free shuttle was very handy for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Perfect for motor show.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Only let down by the metal prison like bed for the third person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Wonderful and clean place to stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: close to airport, free shuttle, clean rooms.
Stayed one night with my family, in 2 rooms. Wonderful place, professional staff. 15 minutes to on bus to downtown (with hotel free vouchers) . Free shuttle from and to airport (5 mins drive). Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredericfrom Les Hôpitaux Neufs

Tout de bon

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Veille de départ en voyage. Tout était bien, accueil, restaurant Italien ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

dåligt ljudisolerade fönster

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dåligt ljudisolerade fönster störde en del då vi hade rum mot motorvägen och flygplatsen samt att gaffeltruckar körde tunnor och utrustning utanför. Annars fräscht rum
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room very noisy, very poor sound insulation. At first I thought the window was open it was so loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Bath

Good for business

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good in terms of facilities and the rooms, but the breakfast at 39 swiss francs is too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handig zakenhotel bij het vliegveld

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We hebben in dit hotel een nacht met het gezin doorgebracht omdat we de volgende dag een vroege vlucht hadden vanaf vliegveld Geneve. Het hotel ligt vlak naast het vliegveld, en heeft een gratis shuttle. Het is een echt zakenhotel, dus groot en weinig persoonlijk. Het ligt naast de Palexpo in een verder weinig interessante buurt. Kamers zijn comfortabel en netjes. Goede bedden, goede douche. Geen bad in onze kamers. Op de avond dat wij er waren waren de restaurants dicht, en moesten we buiten het hotel eten. Dat was niet vooraf aangekondigd, dus onhandig. Op vijf minuten lopen is er een bushalte van bus 5 naar het centrum, met een route langs een aantal bezienswaardigheden en het station. Bij de hotelovernachting was een gratis OV kaart inbegrepen en daarvan hebben we goed gebruik kunnen maken.