Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Wonderful and clean place to stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: close to airport, free shuttle, clean rooms.
Stayed one night with my family, in 2 rooms. Wonderful place, professional staff. 15 minutes to on bus to downtown (with hotel free vouchers) . Free shuttle from and to airport (5 mins drive). Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room very noisy, very poor sound insulation. At first I thought the window was open it was so loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handig zakenhotel bij het vliegveld

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We hebben in dit hotel een nacht met het gezin doorgebracht omdat we de volgende dag een vroege vlucht hadden vanaf vliegveld Geneve. Het hotel ligt vlak naast het vliegveld, en heeft een gratis shuttle. Het is een echt zakenhotel, dus groot en weinig persoonlijk. Het ligt naast de Palexpo in een verder weinig interessante buurt. Kamers zijn comfortabel en netjes. Goede bedden, goede douche. Geen bad in onze kamers. Op de avond dat wij er waren waren de restaurants dicht, en moesten we buiten het hotel eten. Dat was niet vooraf aangekondigd, dus onhandig. Op vijf minuten lopen is er een bushalte van bus 5 naar het centrum, met een route langs een aantal bezienswaardigheden en het station. Bij de hotelovernachting was een gratis OV kaart inbegrepen en daarvan hebben we goed gebruik kunnen maken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saudi arabia

One of the best hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
It was very clean, reachable, comfortable, and near airport, expo, and easy to shuttle to city center by using bus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

fantastic hotel !!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Me and my girlfriend had a fantastic experience in this hotel, actually this is the best experience we had ever from a hotel, ( staff, room service, cleanness, comfort all at its best) i definitely recommend to my friends and to all those reading this..... you will like it. thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Perfrom Landskrona, Sweden

A nice, modern hotel just at the airport.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice, modern hotel just at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francescofrom firenze

convenient, very good

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very conveniente, free shuttle from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 안은정from 서울

편리한 위치

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
벌레가 나와 좀 당황했고, 미니바가 컴퓨터로 운영되어 뽑기만 해도 비용이 청구됩니다. 이 점 주의하세요. 아침일찍 비행기를 타야할 경우에는 무료 셔틀을 이용하면 되고요, un기구들과 버스 한번에 도달할 수 있는 위치입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonniefrom TN

Comfortable stay; be wary of the dining

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a quick overnight for an early morning flight. It was just fine. However, I was there two nights earlier and had an absolutely horrible dinner. Costs were very high (may be just Swiss cost shock, but they really were not worth it). My steak was the toughest I've ever had. Bearnaise sauce was ice cold. Salad limp. Hotel is isolated so you're stuck. Be careful when ordering. Also waiter asked if we wanted to taste two wines so we could decide. In the US this would have been complimentary. They charged $3 Swiss Francs for each taste and the waiter didn't even know which was which. You get the idea. Be wary of dining there.