Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Perfect for motor show.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Only let down by the metal prison like bed for the third person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Wonderful and clean place to stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: close to airport, free shuttle, clean rooms.
Stayed one night with my family, in 2 rooms. Wonderful place, professional staff. 15 minutes to on bus to downtown (with hotel free vouchers) . Free shuttle from and to airport (5 mins drive). Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room very noisy, very poor sound insulation. At first I thought the window was open it was so loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handig zakenhotel bij het vliegveld

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We hebben in dit hotel een nacht met het gezin doorgebracht omdat we de volgende dag een vroege vlucht hadden vanaf vliegveld Geneve. Het hotel ligt vlak naast het vliegveld, en heeft een gratis shuttle. Het is een echt zakenhotel, dus groot en weinig persoonlijk. Het ligt naast de Palexpo in een verder weinig interessante buurt. Kamers zijn comfortabel en netjes. Goede bedden, goede douche. Geen bad in onze kamers. Op de avond dat wij er waren waren de restaurants dicht, en moesten we buiten het hotel eten. Dat was niet vooraf aangekondigd, dus onhandig. Op vijf minuten lopen is er een bushalte van bus 5 naar het centrum, met een route langs een aantal bezienswaardigheden en het station. Bij de hotelovernachting was een gratis OV kaart inbegrepen en daarvan hebben we goed gebruik kunnen maken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isabellefrom Toulouse

Agréable séjour

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans ce magnifique hôtel idéalement situé à proximité de Palexpo et de l'aéroport.Le personnel est sympathique et très réactif.Les chambres sont superbes mais manquent un peu d'insonorisation entre elles. La proximité d'un arrêt de bus pour se rendre en ville est un plus et que dire du petit déjeuner : un délice !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillaumefrom Toulouse

Idéalement placé

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week end prolongé pour le concours international hippique de Genève au centre des congrès. Accueil parfait et proximité idéale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cliff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mauriciofrom London

Nice place

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kanon hotell

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Åkte via Geneva och behövde ett hotell nära flygplatsen , detta hotell ligger inom 5 min till flygplatsen men man kan också åka in till centrum med hotellbuss , kanon , så detta hotell ligger mycket bra till , kan tyckas lite dyrt men läget och bekvämlighet gör att man bara trivs , och vilken frukost , måste upplevas