Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in super Lage.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Ein Hotel in eine super Lage. Stadtcentrum mit viele Geschäfte und viele Lokale in der Nähe. Mehr in der Stadtmitte kann man nicht wohnen. Im Hotel sehr sympathische und freundliche Personal. Bette bequem und Frühstück auch ok. Mit einem Wort empfehlenswert .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ulrika

Enkelt och fräscht

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Enkelt boende utan kylskåp och utsikt mot en vägg, men rent och fräscht, låg bra till och helt ok för övernattning. Ingen trafik hördes, men lite lyhört från korridoren, men ändå väldigt lugnt. Frukosten var vitt bröd, ägg och sötsaker, men bra kaffe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yetohome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan

Fairly nice room

Posted Jun 25, 2014
This hotel is in a fairly nice location, however on the second floor of another building which was not very convenient. Wifi also did not work in the room, nor did the "air conditioning." Breakfast wasn't worth much either but overall was a decent stay for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by milù from roma

vicinissimo alla stazione e a via xx settembre

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Pulizia, cordialità e disponibilità eccellenti. camera pulita, silenziosa e luminosa; bagno nuovo e pulitissimo con una ampia e comoda doccia
Cons: il bagno necessiterebbe di qualche appendiasciugamani e ripiano in +
Location: vicinissimo alla stazione Brignole e a via xx settembre,all'angolo c'è un locale che fa cucina tipica genovese che merita ma occorre prenotare
cercavamo un albergo economico vicino alla stazione per un breve soggiorno a genova ed abbiamo trovato questa pensioncina, situata in un palazzo vicinissimo alla stazione Brignole, che offre anche la colazione ad un prezzo non esorbitante. Pulizia, cordialità e disponibilità eccellenti, camera un pò piccola e con mobili dozzinali ma pulita, silenziosa e luminosa; bagno nuovissimo e pulitissimo con una ampia e comoda doccia, necessiterebbe di qualche appendino/ripiano in +. se avete problemi di deambulazione considerate che l'ascensore c'è ma si trova al termine di una rampa ed è solo x 2 persone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent value

Posted Oct 14, 2011
This 2 * hotel is excellent value. Slighly unusual as it is situated within a building containing other outlets, but once inside, & although rather small, is clean, quiet, and the staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are not the most roomy, but are clean, & well maintained, and there is no noise despite its excellent central location. Only negative is that it locks up at 12.30am, so any party-goers will need to be aware of this! Obviously not a problem if you are not nocturnal! Breakfast is a little basic, but met our needs fine. For 2-3 nights this hotel is great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Avignon, France

Très bien situé, au calme et au centre

Posted Aug 26, 2011 on Hotels
L'hotel est très bien situé, au calme et au centre, pour visiter Genova. La chambre (4 personnes dont fils 18 et 14 ans) un peu juste pour le nombre (20 m2 maxi), mais confortable tout de même, et très propre, petit déjeuner correct compris dans le prix. Chambre climatisée, Wi Fi gratuite. Personnel agréable et sympathique, réservation par à Hotels.com sans problème (mais nous avons payé la chambre au départ de l'hotel qui nous a remis une facture). Le parking (public, 20 euros par jour) conseillé par l'hotel était loin (300/400 m), mais par chance, nous avons trouvé une place dans le parking possible sur la place devant l'hotel (cher aussi, environ 3 euros de l'heure, soit à payer au parcmètre, soit à régler à un garde municipal qui est là de 8h à 19h). Petit point négatif : il manque dans la chambre des rideaux opaques car le jour y pénètre très tôt (volets ajourés). La fenêtre donnait sur la cour (avec des murs en construction), mais comme ce n'était que pour une nuit, ce n'était pas gênant. Comme bcp d'hotels en italie, la réception de l'hotel ne se situe qu'au 2è étage (secundo piano). Il y a un ascenseur, mais à l'ancienne, que je n'ai pas utilisé. A quelques mètres de l'hotel, boulangerie/patisserie, bars, commerces, pizzerias, etc. J'ai tenu à remplir ce commentaire car j'ai bien tiré profit des commentaires des clients précédents. Je maintiens donc la note à 5/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels