Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Melissa Brooksfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The location and the size of the apartment was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015
Wow, Thanks for the great review. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Sarah Printfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: View, pool
Cons: Loud aircon, old furniture
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015
Thanks you for your review, we note this apartment has a brand new table setting, guest was given option of mid level floor ( the original booking) on arrival asked for higher floor but advised apartment is going through upgrade, guest asked to go to was higher floor/older furniture, which originally blocked awaiting new furniture, a little sad that the higher floor has resulted in this review. But can understand, guest request not our placement. We will however look into the Air Conditioner.
4 out of 5
by Simon Thomasfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Noisey and the lounges were a little bit shabby
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015
Hi Simon, we just double checked the apartment that you stayed, we have previously asked the owner to replace it not long before your stay and are pleased to advice that they have ordered a new lounge and it should arrive within 2 weeks. Thanks for letting us know, as we always try to maintain apartments to a high standard.
4 out of 5
by Sharon Ephraumsfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location of the venue.
Cons: The air conditioning in our unit was appalling especially our children's room, 2 fans were brought in which eased the situation but still unbearable .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015
We have noted above issue with yours stay. Air conditioners was working but due to design of building, heat and humidity the Air Conditioning was working overtime. Apartments have 2 air-cons and fans may be requested. Another trick is to open the large bedroom sliding timber door and allow maximum air flow from the lounge Air Conditioner as well. Jan & early Feb is when humidity is highest. We will try to see if there is any better solution to this problem.
4 out of 5
by Naeem Akhterfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Accomodation and location
Cons: Toiletry supplies
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Fantastic; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Clean;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015
Thank you for staying at Aria Apartments, we have recently changed suppliers to assist with toiletries, 4.5 star package from all suppliers are similar amounts and products. There is now extra toilet paper as many guests have requested this, apartments are self contained. We believe our market is to keep prices down instead of going with higher prices and greater supply. Thank you for your feedback as we do and will consider any changes on guest feedback.
5 out of 5
by Robyn Westonfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The views and proximity to shops
Cons: Reception hard to find. No designated parking whilst checking in
The kitchen set up was great. Loved the fridge with ice maker
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay. We advise all guests to park in the 2 hour commercial area under Aria to check in and come to the ground floor or street entrance, to sign in and at designated car space in security section. We can only apologize if this was not advised. Yes we agree Kitchen are large, spacious and majority have lovely fridges with Ice makers.
4 out of 5
by Mark Daftfrom Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Noice
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Reasonable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Lovely;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014
Thank you for the lovely review.
5 out of 5
by Swee K Limfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Instructions to car park
Location: Australia
Needed more toiletries, Dishwashing liquid and washing detergent
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2014
Thank you for your review, we will look into how we can improve the car park instructions. Aria is self contained apartments, and we supply an industry standard starter package suggested by AAA rating guidelines. Thanks for the review and suggesting how we can improve.
5 out of 5
by Mark Hendersonfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Great location very spacious apartment
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are so very glad to see that you had a wonderful time. Apartments are very spacious, much larger than most on the Coast. Hope to have you return to Aria Broadbeach again soon.
5 out of 5
by Christopher Bidenfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Great location. Close to restaurants & beaches.
Cons: Early morning noise from garbage trucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014
Thank you for reviewing Aria Broadbeach. We agree it is very close to restaurants and the beach. We do apologize for the garbage truck noise, they do affect many apartments in Broadbeach. The apartments on the western side don't hear the trucks very much, but the lower floors on this side don't have as great as views, either can be requested. Hope to see you again soon, if we can assist in anyway in making your stay more enjoyable please let us know.