Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dmpohlmann from Brisbane

Fantastic Stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic stay at Aria. Staff were friendly and helpful and the apartment was lovely!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from perth

poor service

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We where charged with out our knowledge $80 from our credit card after we left and checked our bank statement. They charged us for our kids being in the spar after hours. This was not mentioned on check out or the charge we had to accept as they had our money with out asking. The shower had cracked tiles with could cut your feet and we mentioned this on check out and the manager said they where always doing this. So why not fix it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aria

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Position
The best position in broady!! Shame the apartment was an owner occupied type, as they expected us to pay extra every day items such as daily towels, washing detergent etc. The apartment wasn't mopped from the previous tenants, no blankets provided during winter,,, But all in all a beautifull apartment, that u can see the ocean from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Aria family stay

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Position
Cons: None
Location: Perfect!
Great position! Huge room for family, we got a 3 bedroom apartment heaps of living space convienent for take out and restaurant and woolworths. Will stay again. Enjoyed lovely pool and spa daily
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Tasmania

Good Choice in Broadbeach

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Having stayed at several hotels and apartments in Broadbeach I would recommend Aria as a good choice. Only real negative was the fixed air conditioning that failed to cool the apartment enough on warmer nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A beauty on Broadbeach

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Location, lots of room and well-appointed kitchen
Cons: No complaints
Location: Love Broadbeach - can have everything from vibrant nightlife, dinner out and a frolic on the beach to to a quiet night in.
A great place on Broadbeach for the whole family - grandparents, parents and kids. The staff even generously gave us two car parking spots. Will definitely be back and make better use of the pool and cinema room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pravchan from Melbourne, Australia

Awesome holiday

Posted Jun 12, 2012
Pros: Location, view and the apartment amenities
Cons: None
Location: Fantastic, very convenient
We were two families with four kids ranging from 8 yr to 6 months and we stayed in a three bedroom apartment. We loved everything about the accommodation. The apartment plan was fantastic with awesome views from every room. Loved the covered balcony. The apartment amenities were great, beds were comfortable. The best part is the great location of this apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Deanna from Brisbane, Australia

I wish I was still at Aria

Posted Dec 29, 2011
Pros: Size and location
Cons: Shower
Location: Right above restaurants and shops, short walk from the beach
The apartments were flash and really big. The only real issue we had was that the front desk was rarely ever manned, reception only being opened until midday (not everyday), so trying to spot staff around the place was near impossible, which is irritating if you have something you need to ask. Also, there was no shower pressure whatsoever so try to avoid hair washing! Completely minor issues we had an awesome stay and would stay again absolutely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Worth a stay

Posted Nov 6, 2011
Great apartment, very spacious 2 bedroom perfect for family , good pool area, ideal position
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Best experience so far

Posted May 2, 2010
i've been to many places and hotels/apartments. Thus far, this has been the one with the best view and experience... in addition, the price was so low that it was even cheaper than a backpacker hotel!