Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

小綺麗なモーテルという感じです。

Posted Jan 18, 2015
サーファーズパラダイスからはトラムで10分程ですが、駅のすぐそばなので便利です。 周辺は住宅地なので静かで、とても過ごしやすかったです。 部屋もシンプルで綺麗でした。
2 out of 5
by Janette McNamarafrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: No parking
Location: Uninspiring, No parking
Facilities: Bare minimum; Value: Rip-off, Nothing of value; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Clean; Not happy that on Wotif it wasn't stressed that this was a backpackers accommodation. We walked in and walked straight out again after paying online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

as expected - good value for money

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
not exceeding any expectations but good for the price. a bed is what we wanted and a bed is what we got...
4 out of 5
by Morgan Buddfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The price and the spot
Location: Just right
Facilities: Basic, Everyday; Value: Low-priced; Service: Professional, Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean, Neat; Nothing wrong with it just your basic back packers
5 out of 5
by Yvonne Wendtfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Nothing to complain about
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Economical; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
3 out of 5
by Roslyn Fullerfrom Australia - NSW - Port Macquarie

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Neat room
Cons: Not enough car spaces
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nothing special, Not enough car spaces; Value: Extra for old towel; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Lacking, Big hole scratchy towel; Hire towels in very poor condition
5 out of 5
by Michael Timms

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Location was fantastic
5 out of 5
by Gabriel Brito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014
5 out of 5
by Erik Denisonfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Ideal next to tram
Facilities: very clean; Service: very friendly ; I travel to QLD regularly every month. Can't fault this place at all. Either the other reviews are wrong or it has changed a lot.
4 out of 5
by Daizy Ann Tauvaofrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location and customer service
Cons: Untidy bathrooms
Location: close to everything
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Cheap; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Lacking, sheets worn out/stained;
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014
Thanks Dee-Ann for your review. Unfortunately we did have a bad run of sheets from our commercial laundry supplier and this problem has been rectified. Our bathrooms are to be renovated soon as we do know, although they are clean, need some attention. Again, thankyou for your review.