Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
the hotel was nice, & clean . It was within walking distance to food and shops. I will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Extremely decent

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel room for the price. Small rooms but they are clean. Staff was nice. A variety of restaurants within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
There were hair bands on the floor, stains on the pillows and towels, key cards that did not work and customer service that was nonapologetic about key cards and room mix ups.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Hampton, VA

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were nice and close to a lot of places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack cfrom Fla

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and conformable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 20, 2014
A clean room. Very comfortable. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by melissafrom ohio

changed hotels pool not in service

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk girl was very nice, however we switched hotels so we could swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rosemaryfrom greenville

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's a lot of road construction out front so it was difficult getting in and out especially at night. Rooms were big and clean. Great staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok if you don't want any bells or whistles

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was far from impressed. We needed a place to stay while we were moving and this was our quick fix. Our bed had no quilt, and it's Feb. on the plus side it's literally right next to the outlets...not that I was able to shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com