Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Goldsboro, NC

Do not recommend

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness conditions of the rooms
First room I received had a dead roach. I was then told I could not move because I booked through Expedia. Hotel staff then came to the room to see the dead roach and then I was moved to another room. Second room was dirty. Couch had stains on it and I refused to sit there. Floor had multiple stains also. I was not a pleasant stay. I would not recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Parrishfrom Goldsboro, NC

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great to stay at this particular hotel. Everything was good and clean. I didn't get to eat the continental breakfast because I had to leave so early but it was smelling very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pittmanfrom N.J.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying on the couch!!! Toilet in the bathroom leaking!!! The shower rod broke!!! Refrigerator make noise all night!!!! The right for this hotel should be 2.0
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnson City, TN

Comfortable, but....

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort.
Cons: Wifi is cumbersome at login and too sluggish for actual use.
Comfort Suites lives up to its name in that the rooms are spacious, clean and accommodating. But with my iPad and iPhone I found the wifi to be cumbersome at login too sluggish for real use. They should upgrade their router to higher bandwidth and simplify the login for all major operating systems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GREAT BREAKFAST, CONFY BEDS

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT IS THE WORD TO APPLIED TO THIS HOTEL
2 out of 5
by Adrianfrom Virginia

One problem after another

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Replace shower curtain and fix door frame
Location: Location was great for what we needed
We stayed on the third floor of the hotel and you could see that upgrades and repairs were needed in the hall and in the room. There was an odor when we first walked in the room. We later figured out that it was from the shower curtain. It seemed that someone had smoked in the bathroom and the smell of smoke was now in the shower curtain. When reported to the front desk, they said that they would spray our room with air freshener. When we returned to the room, the smell was still there. We called the front desk again and they said we could come down and get a bottle of air freshener to keep in the room and spray when needed. We also had a problem with the door frame falling down when we opened the door the next morning.