Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderbarer kurzurlaub

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Optimale lage
Cons: Fitnesscenter ist lieblos
Location: Altstadt praktisch neben der meerespromenade shoppen relaxen alles moeglich
Das essen ist ganz hervorragend.sie sollten auch halb bzw vollpension in ihr programm aufnehmen angenehme atmospaere im ganzen haus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rather poor for a four star hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
It's a four star hotel but we found it quite disappointing. Breakfast buffet very simple and no change in the type of meat cheese cakes etc during our stay of 8 days. Selection overall very limitted. Staff more busy with bickering whith each other than taking care of the guests. You had to get up from your table go to the guy who made the coffee and ask there for it. I know two star places which cost half that are easily better than this. Certainly not recommended. Rooms are ok but more on the small side. Sauna and pool had random opening times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea ,49 Jahrefrom Niederösterreich

perfekte lage

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 Nächte im Hotel Astoria in Grado waren sehr entspannt und erholsam, auch besonders weil das Hotel tollen Komfort bietet: ausgezeichnete zentrale Lage, hervorragende Ausstattung, kompetentes und freundliches Personal, gutes reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, größe Zimmer, kostenlose gut funktionierende Leihfahrräder, eigener Strandabschnitt....Es gab nur Probleme mit dem Safe und die Kostenpflichtigkeit der Strandliegen im eigenen Hotelstrandabschnitt überraschte uns. (Beim Internetangebot entstand der Eindruck, sie wären gratis.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arezzo

Bell'albergo in pieno centro

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Assolutamente la piscina coperta di aqua marina; la discrezione e gentilezza del personale alla reception e sopratutto al parcheggio.
Cons: La piscina potrebbe rimanere aperta anche la sera, perlomeno una delle due
Una settimana alquanto costosa, ma credo sia stato l'unico difetto. Pur essendo ferragosto il servizio è stato efficiente, il personale disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Nach wie vor gutes Hotel für einen Gradoaufenthalt

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Wir fühlten uns zum vierten Mal wohl im Astoria. Trotzdem wären vielleicht kleinere Renovierungen (Duscheneinbau usw) angebracht. Aber bitte behutsam, das Astoria soll seinen Charme nicht verlieren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristianfrom Borås

Hårda sängar men bra i övrigt

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skyltningen inom hotellet är makalöst tillkrånglad. Att hitta till badet är i verkligheten lätt, men försöker man följa anvisningen så kommer man garanterat aldrig att hitta dit. Nöjda för övrigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful, let down slightly by the tired rooms. The staff are amazingly helpful Which made our stay great The area is beautiful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is okay, but too expensive.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Cons: Clarify IN ADVANCE which rooms have a seaview (if there are any) and which lead to the street, so costumers can make a choice when they book the room.
Location: Close to the beach.
You have to ask A LOT to learn about the services they offer, even the free ones. The room was dark, and you could hear the neighbors. The team is friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortabeles Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Sehr hilfsbereite und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter des Hotels
Location: Zentrale lage, alles im Ort ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar
Unser erster Aufenthalt in Grado, wir waren sehr positiv überrascht