Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Art Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carl wilburnfrom chandler, az

pretty good but not perfect

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
don't like when the 'do not disturb' on door is ignored and the door on the cabinet that housed the fridge would not close (fridge too big!!).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom flagstaff az

Bad room

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Broken glass on bathroom floor behind door, sticky floor. Sleepless night because the ac unit rattle noise outside too loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathyfrom California

Last stop was a nice one

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is quite nice. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The only issue was that the shower had some noticeable mold in one of the corners. We alerted the front desk as we checked out, but that was it……no real apology or compensation, which I would have expected. I was a little surprised that hand lotion was missing from the bathroom amenities. It is standard along with soaps, shampoo, and conditioner. The days of lavish amenities (without asking for them) are gone, but this was unusual for this kind of hotel. Perhaps it was an oversight. All in all, it was good. The little gym was nice, too, with towels and cold water available. We did not pay extra for the breakfast which was not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Stockwell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was not cleaned for two days

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Our room was not cleaned for two days. No explanation was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff excellent service and location. The location was great and the staff was exteamly pleasant and very helpful with infimation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TAKAfrom Japan

広々した部屋

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
グランドキャニオン観光の為に宿泊しました。今回は予約が遅かったためにグランドキャニオン近くのホテルが予約できず、フラグスタッフにあるこのホテルに宿泊しましたが、グランドキャニオンまでは車で1時間半ぐらいなので問題なし。周辺にはレストランも多く便利で治安も良いほうだと感じました。部屋は広大!天井も凄く高く、広々してくつろげました。