Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Canada

Flagstaff

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and friendly.
Cons: I can't think of anything right off that I would change if I could.
Location: The location was excellent right off the highway so was easy to find!
Arrived in Flagstaff after a long days drive from Las Vegas. Courtyard, Marriott was a welcoming site. Easy to find also.
3 out of 5
by Dee from Houston, TX

Good location, nice amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Location, stores and restaurants near by. The whirlpool was nice and clean. The area in front of the bar was spacious and appealing.
Cons: Friendlier staff, cleaner restrooms and fresh rooms
Easy to locate, near stores and restaurants. First entry into room, smelled odd. We suspect it may have been the mini fridge. I was really unhappy with the cleanliness of the sink. The towel rack had come apart at one point when we returned from an day outing. Hind sight, I should have reported the issues, but I didn't because we were not spending extended time in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
One of the nicest Courtyard Marriott's I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cathy from New york

Fantastic bathroom!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Thelarge beds and huge bathroom
Cons: The location is very hard to find. I don't know how you can improve that.
Location: Black Barts is a fun place to eat. It looks scary from the outside but once you're in there all the waiters and waitresses sing show tunes on a stage
This rooms was really nice, especially the bathroom. Its huge and the shower has a sitting area in it. The lounge area was nice too and I love the fact that wifi is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern arizona in flag for biz.

Very clean and staff polite and efficient.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great stay. Walking distance to Olive Garden with concrete trail. Staff was attentive and efficient. If there was any negative it would be the breakfast common to all motels these days was not complimentary and the cost was above average for content. I would probably go to a local establishment for that need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Spacious, comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
Cons: Provided a complimentary breakfast
Would recommend to others. Great place to rest after a day of traveling. Easy to get to the Grand Canyon from here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by oskie

Last minute stay

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Room was comfy and provided my need of sleep. Blankets were a little thin but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Az.

Great Hotel, it was close to everything!

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: The Courtyard. Sat out two nights in a row with some hot chocolate and the fire going.
Cons: More lights in the back parking lot. Only one light pole and still very dark
Location: We went on a sleigh ride with no snow, but it was still a lot of fun. Lowell Observatory close by and fun shopping and eating BBQ in downtown Flastaff
Hotel is relatively new and very clean. Staff was helpful at any request we had and did it with a smile. Only complaint was that the small refrigerator smelled bad, needs to be cleaned, and one of dresser drawers had cracker crumbs and paper in it. Otherwise stay was wonderful and close to all activities. Walked to restaurants and a nice walk back to hotel in the cool mountain air. WONDERFUL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very modern and clean

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Greeted by enthusiastic staff. Hotel is very modern and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Good