Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Dont remember

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't remember my stay at this hotel at all. It was near the entrance to the Grand Canyon National Park. It was in the middle of a road trip that lasted for a few weeks. Because I didn't remember this place I know I slept well and enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from Trinity, Florida

Grand Canyon/Route 66

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only slept there, but the rooms are not updated, old, dark and dingy. The furniture is old and in poor condition. The second building had a horrible musty smell and we had the manager move our rooms to the main building which is what I am rating. The continental breakfast offered waffles and muffins which I was told were good, bread to toast and coffee. If you want more than that I recommend you go out for breakfast. I own rental property, and could not recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Florida

Very nice area and rooms.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: It was very convent, clean and comfortable.
Cons: As I mentioned, a larger eating area.
Location: Close to the Grand Canyon and interesting places to shop.
We only spent one night there but was pleased with the room. The breakfast area could be enlarged since they had so many guests - there wasn't enough tables to sit and enjoy breakfast but the food was good. Enjoyed our short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony S from Santa Ana

Spring Break

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel near freeway, walking distance to town and train depot. Close to fast food places so no need to move your car. Room was clean, furniture a bit outdated but overall worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Hotel was in a convenient location. It was an aged facility. I felt like the tub was going to fall through, I've never had a tub floor creak while showering. The breakfast was made up of muffins and waffles. Thankfully I had with me some fruit and granola. But hey, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lise from San Francisco

Generic chain hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: It was clean, the room was roomy, and the price was reasonable.
Cons: Would have appreciated the standard shampoo and conditioner samples.
Location: Williams is a cute little "Western" town, with plenty of restaurants and tourist shops. A reasonably priced gateway to the Grand Canyon.
The room was fine, nothing to complain about, but nothing to rave about, either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie Brown from Hollywood, FL

Surpise, indoor pool n hot tub!

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being from S. Florida, the temperature was in the 20's; got a pleasant surprise to find out they had a hot tub n indoor swimming pool at the hotel. The people went out of there way to show us a great time; the maintenance man even loaned us an ice scrapper to clear our windows in the morning. Hope 2 get back there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth from Illinois

Great Place! Great Price!

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will have to admit when I first seen the price, I was worried that this hotel would not be good---but it truly was very good!!! The room was clean. The breakfast area is small, but for the price, it was great! My daughter loved the indoor pool! The man behind the desk was very nice!!! Close to town! Great place to eat right up the street (corner restaurant)!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok for budget hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was poor. The breakfast was mostly empty. I did get the front desk person to make coffee eventually.