Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wilmington, nc

Very nice for huge hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Loved comfortable mattresses and sheets, including pillows. For once I did not need my own pillow. Very streamlined check in process.
Cons: Need more options for quick breakfast. Full sit-down only plus a coffee shop with only boxed cereal and a few pastries.
Location: Very convenient to everything in Greensboro.
Stayed one night for my daughter's sports tournament nearby. Beds and bedding extremely comfortable. Room very clean and comfy. Strange smell (like burning plastic) woke me in the night. I assume it was off-gassing from something new in the heating or cooling system. Slightly disturbing but understandable. It would have been nice if the windows would open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Spruce pine NC

A great getaway

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't like staying in hotels because of the germ factor. But I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of this room....there wasn't one hair in the bathroom! The hotel is beautiful, 1.8 miles to the coliseum and I felt very safe staying there. If all Sheraton's are maintained by this standard, I won't stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Overnight stay while going to show at Coliseum. Clean, quiet, family friendly. Staff helpful, courteous . Restaurant better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Chapel Hill

You can't go wrong!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night for a concert. It's only an hour away for us, but I'd like to go back and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great hotel. Spacious and clean room. Convenient to Greensboro Coliseum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobfrom little river, sc

Fun in greensboro

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
came to see a Garth Brooks concert.....loved staying at the Sheraton....loved the concert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com