Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R L SATfrom L

Exwlent location !!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Great place great location Exelent food, the staff swimming pool all great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Efrom Los Angeles

Check in was easy. The room was big and clean.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the bar It wasn't opened during the day
Location: its walking distance to a mall
Didn't have time to enjoy the pool, but loved the grounds. Felt like I was in a Hacienda. The restaurant Los Canelos has great food and live music ( the music for a price but it is worth it).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Have a safe in the room
Location: There is a plaza near by and a good restaurant called "Hacienda Canelos"
I have stayed at this hotel about 4 times. The staff is nice. I truly like the location which is in a great area..very safe. The only thing I would recommend this administrators is for them to have a safe in the rooms for your important document while you are sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alfredofrom seattle

Execellt

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I want to thank you for having and doing business with hotels lake Guadalajara plaza ejecutivo Lopez mateos my stay was pleasant food service staff room exellet I want highlight Service and hospitality and professional And friendly mr Emanuel vital I will recommend this hotel to my family friends and coworkers thank I will be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Valenzuelafrom Los Angeles

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it very much, definitely we would recommend it to all our friends Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel great service

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personel very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Among other things, we liked the hotel's price and the fact that it is within walking distance of the Plaza del Sol Mall.
Cons: The room needs a safety box since the hotel warns that it is not responsible for valuables left in the room. A small refrigerator would be a plus.
Location: Restaurant Canelos, 2 blocks away, is beautiful, with mariachi music at night. Tlaquepaque and Tonalá are a MUST for arts and crafts.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Front desk

Close to a lot of ammenities

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always enjoy the friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014