Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

mmmmmmm

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: .................
Cons: todo
Location: .................
no habia mas por eso llegue ahi, en general esta bien ubicado solo algo viejo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado y comun para mis necesidades

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Todo esta muy bien
Cons: Claro que si todo se puede mejor siempre
Muy buena comunicacion por la ubicacion que tiene el hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan, USA

Old Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to the Minerva square, very nice area
Dirty carpets, cheap toiletries, old and crappy furniture, no alarm clock. Staff is nice but it doesn't compensate the deplorable conditions of the Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Just ok

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The hotel needs to remodel.
Really outdated hotel, it had a hole in the floor however the location is great, in a nice area and close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elsafrom Ocotlán, Jal.

Hotel Las Pergolas

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
la estancia por un dia fue excelente, el personal muy amable, el lugar limpio, gracias por la atención, en mi próxima visita a Guadalajara los tendré en consideración.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oscarfrom mexico df

como siempre sin fallas!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
todo excelente habitual como siempre comodo y ubicado, lo necesario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisco s.from La Paz, BCS

Cliente satisfecho.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos muy a gusto, todo el personal con el que tuvimos contacto mostró la mejor disposición por atendernos, el hotel está ubicado en una zona tranquila y sobre todo a unos cuantos pasos del corredor medico al que nosotros requeríamos visitar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha Lorenafrom Cd. Victoria, Tamaulipas

Desistieron del desayuno ofrecido.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Contrate la estancia y me ofrecieron un desayuno por dia, de donde cuando me presente a consumir me dijeron que no me lo habian ofrecido, motivo por el cual vi una nula seriedad por parte de la empresa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leon, Gto

nice place

Posted Nov 17, 2014
everybody was so nice and really kind to me, the personal suggest a good places to meet there