Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Well worth raving reviews it has. Clean, comfortable, well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Put in a hot tub.
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We would definately stay at the Comfort Inn again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The fact that it was right on the main highway.
The Inn was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Y

Clean rooms and good breakfast

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The room was very clean. Reasonable price for rooms. Continent location off the highway. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free wifi

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Needed a hotel for a 1 night stay for cheap. You get what you pay for. Ok in a bind. Really noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I was looking a little relax outside of Sacramento next to the beach then the staff made my trip very comfortable, very professionals and friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie

Great Location, Excellent Breakfast...

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean!!
Location: Crabbing/fishing and kayaking
We had an amazing weekend in Half Moon Bay, not to mention the comfort and relaxation of our stay in our hotel. It was very nice. Great breakfast compared to other complimentary breakfasts at other hotels. Affordable, clean, and Great location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach but on busy highway

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: Ceiling needs to be painted
Location: Near beach and restaurants
Reserved king but told unavailable upon arrival. Hotel is basic but tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and in the middle of everything

Posted Feb 23, 2014
we had a great time at the hotel and the continental breakfast was delicious so much to choose from..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from SF

Price is Right, but Don't Expect Much.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location was great, breakfast was great.
Cons: Maybe new carpets and clean the walls?
Location: 4 blocks from the beach!
I chose this motel because it was walking distance to the beach and the price is right. The minimal interaction we had with the staff was pleasant enough. The accommodations left much to be desired. The rooms smell old and musky. So, even though the surfaces appeared to be clean, it didn't "feel" clean due to the faint smell. It was good enough for one night and the location was excellent. The in-room mini-fridge and microwave were great, and came in very handy! The breakfast was also great, as I expected only bagels and cereal, but there were some hot items as well. My daughter got to make her own waffle and that was awesome.