Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value near El Granada

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This hotel is pleasant. It is not a resort, and it is a bit close to the highway, but it is a good price for a large, comfortable room. It is close to good restaurants and other attractions. Breakfast is included, and it is very good. The staff is friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for business travelers

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Horrible experience - desparately needed to print something.. staff refused access to their printer. could have lost my job.. had to drive all the way back to a 24 HR print shop in redwood city muddle of night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
此酒店是Motel的格局,但还比较舒适,而且旁边还有一家不错的中餐馆。酒店的早餐还好,但房间里空调较旧,噪音不小。另外价格比较高,性价比就不那么让人满意了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Good alternative to staying in the city.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, room cleanliness and that it had all we wanted, without asking.
Cons: The alarm clock minutes wouldn't set, so that would have been helpful.
Location: It was about an hour south of San Francisco. There was a bad storm so we only went to SF and didn't explore the nearby area.
The staff treated us like they were genuinely concerned about us and our stay. Even when we called ahead of time to say we would be late we were told to 'drive safely' because a storm was coming. The room was fully stocked with everything we wanted. We loved that they had both hard and soft pillows so we could choose.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

Paper thin walls.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
You could hear everything. Creepy. If you like Porno movies, you'll love the live soundtrack at this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort at the comfort Inn

Posted Nov 14, 2014
i was comfortable and the room was clean. Receiving texts could be a little tricky out there but overall I didn't have a lot of problems. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A rather nice hotel, including the friendly staff.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: see above.
Cons: see above.
Location: 1/2 dozen very nice restaurants & 1 dozen great beaches.
Overall, very nice - very comfortable, clean room - the road noise was not such a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice night speel

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: easy loaction
Cons: highway noise
good breakfast and close to a good Italian restaurant/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANNfrom Grass Valley

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the surrounding area was very clean and secure. We were on a business trip and felt our equipment was safe. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel!