Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near great view

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Experience was good. Breakfast was a little lacking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Hotel is a short drive from town

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very pleasant staff at the hotel and delightful breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value near El Granada

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This hotel is pleasant. It is not a resort, and it is a bit close to the highway, but it is a good price for a large, comfortable room. It is close to good restaurants and other attractions. Breakfast is included, and it is very good. The staff is friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for business travelers

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Horrible experience - desparately needed to print something.. staff refused access to their printer. could have lost my job.. had to drive all the way back to a 24 HR print shop in redwood city muddle of night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
此酒店是Motel的格局,但还比较舒适,而且旁边还有一家不错的中餐馆。酒店的早餐还好,但房间里空调较旧,噪音不小。另外价格比较高,性价比就不那么让人满意了。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen Pfrom Mckinleyville, CA

Disappointment!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and location were wonderful. There were very obnoxious guests who were loud and rude until 2 a.m. The staff did nothing until I called at 1:30 a.m. I was told, "yes , we have been out to talk to them 2 times already." That is 2 times to much! I was there with my family including 5 grandchildren. Being kept awake did not make a good vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

als Etappe geeignet

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
nach einem langen Flug mit großer Zeitverschiebung für die erste Nacht OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Good alternative to staying in the city.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, room cleanliness and that it had all we wanted, without asking.
Cons: The alarm clock minutes wouldn't set, so that would have been helpful.
Location: It was about an hour south of San Francisco. There was a bad storm so we only went to SF and didn't explore the nearby area.
The staff treated us like they were genuinely concerned about us and our stay. Even when we called ahead of time to say we would be late we were told to 'drive safely' because a storm was coming. The room was fully stocked with everything we wanted. We loved that they had both hard and soft pillows so we could choose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com