Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very handy location near Pacific 1. Was foggy when we stayed but looks nice location. Breakfast was fine and free wifi which was handy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty location for a business traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The location was nasty. Walking down the street and you realize pip shows, dive bars, anything a business traveler may not want to see. The corridors of the hotel had crumbs spread all over the carpets. The room was ok, nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Well worth raving reviews it has. Clean, comfortable, well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Put in a hot tub.
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We would definately stay at the Comfort Inn again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The fact that it was right on the main highway.
The Inn was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Y

Clean rooms and good breakfast

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The room was very clean. Reasonable price for rooms. Continent location off the highway. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveler from NY

Shortened my stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was not up to expectations. Main issues: smelly room; thin walls; noisy guests smoking outside - with the smell permeating. Grossly overpriced. I expected much better quality at this rate. And, slow WiFi and low reception area for AT&T and Verizon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free wifi

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Needed a hotel for a 1 night stay for cheap. You get what you pay for. Ok in a bind. Really noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Foothills Couple from Placerville CA

Great getaway!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with this hotel. The desk clerks were helpful and courteous. When we arrived, they even made fresh coffee for us when we asked if the coffee service was 24 hours. The breakfast was the best we've had at a location of this type. The setting was quiet and rooms were immaculate! Thanks, Comfort Inn, Half Moon Bay! We needed that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The kids were great, & I had a good visit.