Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

空港から近くて便利

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: 広すぎないところ
Cons: shampoo・hairconditionerの品質
Location: 空港近い 観光名所にもまあまあ近い。タクシー範囲内
こじんまりしていてアットホームな感じ。朝食の種類もまあまあ豊富。部屋は高級感はないが、家に帰ってきた感じがする。ミニバーも充実。ビール・バーボンミニボトルなどもある。おかし、フルーツもある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本・東京

空港に近い静かなホテル

Posted Jun 10, 2015
帰りが早朝便=6時に出発だったので、4時には空港にはいるため、空港に近いホテルを選びました。 ホーチミンの街中ではないため静かで、ホテルも思ったより、綺麗でした。 朝食はビュッフェで満足できます。 また、チェックアウトの際、早朝便で朝食はビュッフェをとれないかわりにテイクアウトを用意してくれました。 美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港に近いホテル

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: スタッフがフレンドリーで親切、ホテル前の通りの横断時には、警備スタッフが付いて安全を確保して呉れます。ホテル内も含め、周辺には和食、海鮮、焼き肉、ベトナム料理等の施設が充実。空港へのシャトルサービスも有り。
Location: 空港近く。
数年前から帰国前の数日はこのホテルで過ごしています。プール、トレーニングルーム、和食、焼き肉レストランもあり、帰国前の、精神的、肉体的調整に持って来い。また、一区等の中心部にもタクシーで簡単にアクセス。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

공항에서 가까움

Posted May 30, 2015
전체적인 시설은 4성급이라하기에는 부족하고 가격과 시설면에서 3성급이라 생각하시고 하루밤 잘만합니다 아침도 그런데로 먹을만하구요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Correct sans plus

Posted May 25, 2015
Le M. Qui est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport était très gentil et le m. À l'entré aussi !!! Par contre les réceptionnistes n'étaient pas tous sympathique... Cet hôtel n'est vraiment pas à la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles très décevant ... Appart être proche de l'aéroport... Pas grand chose d'exceptionnel... La piscine rempli de jeunes qui viennent de je ne sais où...le buffet déjeuné très bon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shizuoka

静かな環境

Posted May 1, 2015
観光中心地ではないが、代わりに昼も夜も静かでした。 中心街へはタクシー移動で15分ですので、観光にも問題ありません。 何回かホーチミンへは行っていますが、中心街のホテルに滞在するよりは費用、環境とも良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 山形県

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: 同じ系列に向かいのレストランに日本レストランがあり、とても安くとてもおいしかったです。ベトナム料理に飽きていたので、みなさん満足されると思います。
Cons: 部屋の電気がついたり消えたり、電気関係の接触が少し悪いようです。
Location: 大通りから少し入ったところで、静かでぐっすり眠れました。
2泊の予定でしたが、3日目が夜の11時30分ごろの出発で、出発前にシャワーを使わせてくださいといったら、無料で快くタオル石鹸を用意してくれて使用させていただきました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DONGIND CD LTD from 경남 진주시

퍼스트호텔 3월 중순 이용..

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
쾌적하고 좋았습니다. 스윗트룸을 이용하였는데 맛있는 과일들을 매일 제공하네요. 식사도 글로벌 입맛에 맞는 무난한 편입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Leeds England

Nice pleasant hotel for easy airport access

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient for airport.
Cons: There is a restaurant opposite, which I think is part of the hotel, and the menu was really complicated.
Location: Not too much to do compared with district 1, but for us it was just an overnight stay.
The reason for our stay at First Hotel was to be close to the airport. Hotel pick up service was really good, on time, staff were really friendly and the hotel is only about 5 minutes drive away, so really convenient. Overall the hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient. I've seen other comments re noise, however we were on the 5th floor and it was really quiet.