Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight rest

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Convenient & pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from AR

It was clean and very neat

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Every thing
Cons: NA
Location: NA
We had a very nice stay. And would stay again. Cant say anything bad about our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob from Magnolia

Not good

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had to change rooms twice, room was so amoke smelling i could hardky breathe. Counted the dust bunnies all night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lucy from Austin, TX

Old but clean hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice, and overall the room was clean, but this hotel is in need of serious updating. The carpets were smelly, and the door to the building was missing- the surrounding area also leaves a lot to be desired; I couldn't open the drapes because my room looked into the fast food drive through next door. However, I was staying here as a road trip overnight, and it was inexpensive, the breakfast was good, and it served the purpose just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Glenda from Decatur,Ga

The Hope, Arkansas Days Inn

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing
Location: Right location. Right off I30. Lots of food places to eat. And a super Walmart.
The bed was very uncomfortable. Sofa and carpet needed to be cleaned. The staff excellent. The outside need a good cleaning. Hall needs more lighting. If the carpet was cleaned the place would have a better smell. The staff excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Guest from Dallas, TX

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was helpful and kind. My only complaint as parking. Some patrons were taking up several parking spaces, causing many complaints at the front desk. Nevertheless they couldn't locate the patrons and that caused myself and others to park across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would't recommend

Posted Jul 3, 2013
It took 3 tries to get a clean room with working a/c. Booked a room for 2 nights, came back on second night to be locked out of room. Had to have the room keys reprogrammed. No one at front desk upon checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

close to the interstate and restaurants

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel needs to be updated but the room itself was nice.