Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville nc

hotel stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: convenience friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: very convenient
very nice staff courteous and friendly we stay here when ever we visit my sister i highly recommend rates\ very reasonable ( dont raise)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The staff was fun & friendly. In the suites the TV should be in the living room area. The main reason we got a suite was to not have to sit on the beds to watch TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Best option in Hope Mills area.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff. Everyone was very courteous and people were cleaning non-stop.
Cons: Bed's aren't very comfortable, but it's to be expected at this price point.
Location: It's Fayetteville...you're not visiting because there's anything to do. The area is awful. The hotel offers a welcome and needed respite from the city
Great staff. Nothing particularly special about this hotel...it's exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn. A perfectly reasonable place to stay for the money. It's definitely the best option in the area. Oh...they have an automatic pancake making machine. It's amazing. You must try it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Good location, but room dirty

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The location was great and they offered free breakfast.
Cons: They need to clean the room better and the staff needs to be at the counter when you check in.
Location: Located on a main street, there were plenty of restaurants and shops nearby.
The room was dirty upon arrival. The counter had caked on food on it. The Elevator was down the first night. There was no parking spots left when we returned after going out for the day. The beds were comfortable though and the showers were hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Love the hotel everyone was so nice.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The bed
Cons: Nothing
Check in with really well she was so nice. The breakfast was nice, I really loved the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Smithtown, NY

Good place for an overnight stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here twice on my way from New York to visit family in the Miami area. Everything was up to expectation and well maintained. The rooms aren't particularly spacious, but fine for a overnight stay. The immediate neighborhood was heavily retail, which means good for convenience but not much in the way of scenery. The breakfast was basic and good, although better on the way down that on the return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mickyfrom New York

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was conveniently located on the way to our final destination. The hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant. The continental breakfast , which was included in the price, was quite good with a good variety of selections, both hot and cold. The room had ample towels--more than enough for 2 people. The parking lot could have been larger, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Hotel is very nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location if good and close to a great coffee shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sylviafrom Williamsburg

Relaxation....

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
OUTSTANDING STAY!!!