Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tn.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Hotel a little dated but overall very satisfactory. Staff very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We booked at the last minute on Christmas Day. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Room was very clean and roomy. My husband and I always stay at the Austin when in Hot Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good everything overall. Will stay there again. Had to change room when first check in. But it was no problem.they bought the new key right up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Comfort

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice and hotel was very clean
Location: New mattress
Room was very nice and staff was very pleasant. Only problem we had was the bed was not comfortable, mattress was worn out in my opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
good price............................ good location.....................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very smooth and comfortable stay......very pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, but run down

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The hotel is in the middle of everything, but was dirty. Our tub was dirty and the curtains had stains on them. It needs a definite make over. The staff is your first impression and they didn't seem to know what they were doing and wore dirty and inappropriate clothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Very nice hotel walking distance to many attractio

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Good experiece enjoyed my stay everyone was nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Decent experience

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Room is outdated, small televisions, tub did not drain and water would not get very hot. Bed not very comfortable. Great location for downtown Hot Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom redwater tx

nice view

Posted Nov 3, 2014
great view loved staying on 14th floor bar was mostly older people but nice and friendly great location walking distance to bathhouse role