Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to I-77, Staff excellent.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We would definitely stay here again. Perfect stopping point for our trip. Close to nice dining and sports bars. Very quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Comfortable and good breakfast

Posted Feb 24, 2015
My family (2 adults, 2 kids ages 8 and 2) stayed on 2/14/15. I was stunned by how nice the hotel was for the price! We just needed a place to stay and I wasn't willing to pay an arm and a leg. The room had a little sitting area with the comfortable beds on the other side. Unfortunately the power went out due to the high winds. But we were so tired from our long drive that it was a good sign to go to bed early. We all slept well. The breakfast buffet in the morning was great. My kids ate like kings. I like that there was a Belgian waffle maker as well as a microwave so we could warm up our muffins. The woman working in this area was very friendly and made sure everything was stocked. The coffee was pretty good too. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I wish we could have stayed here for a second night like we originally intended. Unfortunately, the winter weather up the coast forced us to cut our stay short and stay at another hotel on Sunday night. That place was awful. We wished we had been back at Comfort Suites!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Staff was very friendly and buildin/rooms were clean. Great pick for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

valentines day stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My husband and I checked in at three and were greeted very politely and quickly. Our room was quite nice. Very comfortable. However, later that evening the hotel lost power for several hours. There was confusion and a lack of information available to us. There was no mention of this at checkout. A simple apology would have sufficed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This hotel was exactly what I was looking for with recent trip to Charlotte area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Enough

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pool was always out of towels, but were brought promptly when notified. Pretty basic breakfast but everything was fresh and tasted good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Visit

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: What was not to like! It was clean and the staff was great! We passed a lot of other hotels on the way to this one and I am glad we did. Great visit!
Location: We stayed here because we went to a Hornets basketball game, but didn't want to stay right in Charlotte.
From the minute we walked into the lobby until we checked out this stay was awesome. Our room was immaculate. I haven't found a value like this in a long time. The staff was exceptional. We will definitely stay here again. I already told someone else about our stay as they visit the Charlotte area often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamesfrom Fort Lauderdale

Family VIsit

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the comfort suites while visiting family for Christmas. Hotel was clean, fresh and very well maintained. It was excellent value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com