Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, family friendly

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Good price for nice accommodations.
Cons: Have beach chairs and umbre!las available for Use
Location: Great restarants, easy to walk or bike
Quiet, family friendly, close to beach...clean,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Henstedt-Ulzburg

Anlage ca 10 Fußminuten vom Strand

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Problemloses Ein-/Auschecken
Cons: genauere Angabe der Rezeptionzeiten
Location: STrandurlaub
Die Anlage liegt auf der "Nichtstrandseite" an der Bay und hat einen schönen Ausblick nach hinten raus. Das Wohnhaus liegt in der 2. Reihe, so dass kein Strassenlärm vernommen werden kann. Der Golfstrand (öffentlicher Zugang) liegt ca 10 Fußminuten auf der anderen Strassenseite (Ampelübergang). Die Anlage verfügt über Parkplätze, die "vom Haus Überdacht" sind, so dass das Fahrzeug sich am Tage nicht so stark aufheizt. Wir hatten ein ein 2-Bedroom Apartement im 1. Stock. Die Küchenausstattung ist schon etwas älter, war aber soweit in Ordnung. ca 45 min vom Flughafen Tampa - ca 60 min Buschgarden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great spot, watched dolphins from back patio. Wow!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Definitely will return very nice spot. Added bonus was back deck/pier where we watched boats and even dolphins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was great. It was quiet and relaxing. Close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, FL

Beautiful accomodations

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: You can bike anywhere on marked bicycle lanes. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Great beach.
Everything was wonderful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Beach is right across the street with easy access. Desk people were friendly and helpful. The only complaint is that you could hear your neighbors quite easily through the walls. It would not keep me from going back but I wouldn't want to be in a room next to a family with small children. Other than that I would give this 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Beach across street
Nice clean resort on the intercostal waterway. Nice dock area. Nicely decorated and bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good stopover

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Good location. Walking distance to beach and a number of restaurants.
Cons: Very poor soundproofing between our unit and the next unit to which the was a interior door
Stayed two nights while waiting for longer term rental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Lake Charles, LA

Winter 2015

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The biggest problem I had. Was the steep prices for house keeping to make up the room. I was told by the front desk short stays have no housekeeping unless you pay each time. Longer stays receive housekeeping. Other than that I would stay again. I was also told that the owner is going to start updating the rooms. Starting very soon! Thank you Legacy Resorts Indian Shores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annikafrom Obbola

Delfiner på baksidan

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi hade ett par underbara dagar här. Lugnt och skönt och supertrevligt att få så mycket utrymme. Barnen uppskattade spelrummet väldigt mycket och att de kunde fiska direkt vid hotellet. Vi såg även massor av delfiner direkt vid bryggan som hotellet hade. Det enda minuset var väl att det inte fanns någon suoermarket i närheten (om jag ska komma på något)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com