Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Al

Nice hotel, lobby very nice.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I had to extend my stay one night and payed the normal hotel fee for that one night. I was a little disappointed with the extra cost but overall a very good visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Few nights for business ,great value if clean

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Clean it up
Have stayed before a few years ago, the room we had was horrible condition ! Dirty carpet ,so bad wore shoes ,no bare feet ! Sitting chair had a hole in it and was to stained to sit in! We booked another room for friends and it was nice ! We complained and they said they could not move us as they were full! Not recommended , it's a crap shoot if you get ok room or dump!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Air freshener needed!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The room smelled awful. After complaining, the front desk even said it smelled and gave me a bottle of Frebreeze!! I looked at another room and that one smelled too. The carpet was very dirty also. I will never ever stay in at Extended again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Very nice hotel. Love the set up.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly, informational and helpful. I stayed for 2 days and wished I would have stayed longer. The next time I visit, this will be my go-to hotel. Only thing is I didn't like the breakfast much, but your room comes with a kitchen and they have pots and pans and anything you need to cook/eat so you can make anything you want. Loved it!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jasonville in

not as advertised!!!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: To quit calling themselves an Extended Stay place or make it one.
Location: Nothing to do around the hotel. They do have airport shuttle and the driver was friendly and nice.
This was sold as an extended stay room. I am diabetic and usually fix myself soup or something simple before bed. WELL at this EXTENDED STAY hotel you have to ASK for items by name. (EX we drink a lot of coffee but this EXTENDED Stay place only provides a coffee maker and 2 packs of coffee and 2 cups only ID YOU ASK for them. No flatware, not dishes. We ended up ordering pizza and eating it off paper towels (that I had in the car). It was most disheartening. It was marginally clean, but a very small room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok front desk closes at 11 pm

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Room was ok, expedia states it was 2.8 miles from airport, was 11 miles,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom el paso tx

Nice hotel, too involved too connect to web

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hard time connecting to web. Try to get you to buy faster service if streaming. Small rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Stayed here for a colts game. Clean, friendly, decently close to stadium. Would recommend to a friend for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Either Expedia or ESA claimed "Guests are offered complimentary buffet and continental breakfasts.". "Breakfast" consisted of coffee, fresh fruit, and instant oatmeal packets. Not what I would consider even a continental breakfast, much less buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our breakfast selection. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay America location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland

Nice staff, terrible maintenance

Posted Aug 23, 2014
First room had fleas, second room had a broken water pipe and slop bucket left behind, third room had a running toilet. The desk clerk was great but had nothing to work with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize that you had unfortunate maintenance and pest issues during your most recent stay. I will share your comments with my maintenance staff so that we can work to repair the water pipe and toilet. I will also have your first room sprayed for pests. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.