Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: L'hôtel est globabalement bien et offre un bon rapport qualité prix. Excellent petit déjeuner et un bon restaurant.
Cons: 1- la chambre individuelle est assez serrée et ne convient pas à un hôtel 5 étoiles. 2- les murs sont mal isolés sur le plan phonique.
Bon hôtel. Le séjour dans l'hôtel est globalement bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: noisy aircon
close to public transport links. easy connection from sabiha gorken airport through coach service called ' Havatas'' which cost 9 TL from airport. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Exzellentes Hotel mit großartigem Ausblick.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Es war wunderschön und das Geld wirklich wert. Frühstück Wahnsinn und sehr nette hotel Angestellte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

tolles Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
das Hotel ist sehr sauber und liegt Zentral, freundliches Personal. Hamam und Sauna war sehr sauber und schön. Leider war das Wasser im Kinderbecken sehr kalt, unsere kleine Maus konnte nicht einmal schwimmen, das ist schade für ein so tolles Hotel. Auch das Wasser im Whirlpool war kalt, nicht gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Nov 7, 2014
5 minute walk to the metro station, breakfast, spa facilities are amazing. Also the beds are very comfortable, only the room was a bit cold. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Murat Zorlu, Hotel Management
We're proud to have learned that you were happy and your expectations were met during your stay. On behalf of our team, we would like to welcome you to Byotell on your next trip to Istanbul. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Babalaafrom UK

A Perfect Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick check in and check out service. The family room was very spacious with one queen and one single bed. A sofa and coffee table to relax and separate working area. Two wardrobes for hanging clothes and a safe along with a suitable clean bathroom big enough for two. We left the hotel for an early flight but they prepared a takeaway sandwich pack instead of breakfast as we requested. Would definitely recommend and will stay again if traveling to the Asian side of Istanbul.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by MURAT ZORLU, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out the comment card and contributing our efforts to serve you valuable clients better. We're proud to have learned that you were happy and your expectations were met during your stay. On behalf of our team, we would like to welcome you to Byotell on your next trip to Istanbul. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Excellent central location close to metro clean friendly renovated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mehr Schein als Sein

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: wenig bis gar nichts
Cons: Hotelbar und die Zimmer neu ausstatten
Location: ..man kann wenig bis gar nichts unternehmen
Wenn ein 5 Sternhotel keine Abendbar bieten kann und der Teppichboden im Zimmer überl riecht, dann kann das niemals ein 5 Sternniveau sein. Das war max. 4 Sternniveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom YOKOHAMA,JAPAN

閑静なホテル

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: 部屋が広くて清潔な所.
Cons: HPに乗っていた施設の利用方法をわかりやすくして欲しい.
Location: 近くにはマクドナルドやバルなどもありましたが.アジア側なのでヨーロッパ側を観光するにはシーバス乗り場までは距離と時間がかかる.
ホテルの部屋は広く,ユニットバスのスペースも広く清潔であった.初日に果物が置いてあったり,毎日,ミネラルウオーターが1L置いてくれていました.フロントスタッフの対応も親切であり,快適に過ごせました.