Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Quality hotel with quality staff. In a great location, just steps away from the metro on the Asian side of Istanbul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tee from London

Fantastic service

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really nice, was pleased to have Mcdonalds nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mbp from France

Not a 5 *

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom is quite small. Restaurant not so good. Good breakfast, located near the metro in Asian side, this hitel is more a 4*
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Many things shld be improved
Location: Not great location.
Not a 5 star at all. Very unflexibale staff. Bad location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robby from Antalya

Top qualty hotel. Close to transport link to city.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Would like to visit again.The staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Murat Zorlu, Hotel Management
Dear Robby , Thank you for filling out the comment card at the Expedia and contributing our efforts to serve you valuable clients better. I’m proud to have learned that you were happy and your expectations were met during your stay. On behalf of my team, I would like to welcome you to Byotell on your next trip to Istanbul. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NC from USA

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good experience. Staff was professional. The hotel and the room was clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2013 by MURAT ZORLU, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs , Thank you for filling out the comment card at the hotel and contributing our efforts to serve you valuable clients better. I’m proud to have learned that you were happy and your expectations were met during your stay. On behalf of my team, I would like to welcome you to Byotell on your next trip to Istanbul. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com