Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Dieses Hotel hat wirklich nur super Lage.Ist sehr zentral und man kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Stadtteil Sultanahmet zu Fuß erreichen. Leider bin ich sehr enttauscht,weil ich ein 4 Sterne Hotel erwartet habe,was der Wirklichkeit überhaupt nicht entspricht. Würde höchsten 2 Sterne dem Hotel vergeben. Ausstatung nichts besonderes,das Bad eher eine Katastrophe,besonders von schwarzem Schimmel befahlene Fügen an der Dusche. Würde es auch nicht weiter empfählen. Familie aus Deutschland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Muy bien situado en el centro de la zona más turistica . Wifi gratis Restaurante muy bueno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vitoria

Es un hotel cómodo por su ubicación

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: la insonorización. Da la impresión que rellenan los botecitos de gel, y eso da una imagen bastante pobre.
Location: Muy buena
A la vez, mi habitación era muy ruidosa. Pasa el tranvía por delante y no está bien aislado. Por lo que a la noche, se oye mucho el ruido de la gente y el tranvía. La ubicación es muy buena, está entre dos paradas de tranvía, muy cerca de ambas. El restaurante está bien y los camareros son amables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente!!! vale a pena!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Localização, atendimento da recepção e do restaurante etc etc. Pode pegar sem medo de errar!
Cons: Os preços do restaurante esta elevado em relação aos restaurantes da cidade.
Location: Athenas esta concentrado no centro antigo perto de acrópole. Este hotel esta super bem localizado. Nos 5 dias que fiquei nem precisei usar o taxi.
Tudo de bom. A localização é estupenda! a 50 mts se tem o templo de Zeus, a 100 mts acrópole. Tudo muito perto, uma vista no café e no restaurante linda. O hotel é novo, os funcionários realmente atenciosos, estão sempre prontos a ajudar. Tem internet no restaurante acima e no embaixo na recepção onde tem sofás para sentar e passar um bom tempo. A internet no quarto é paga, mas quem esta me Athenas tem muito mais a fazer que ficar na web. O restaurante é caro, uma salada por 12 euros e vc saindo do hotel sentido acropoli a 30 mts tem um restaurante super legal com musica ao vivo típica de Grécia e muito barato, saladas melhores por 6 euros e bons pratos. Se quer comer no quarto tem uma pizzaria a uns 30 mts muito barata e do lado de um mercadinho. Eu amei o hotel nesta viagem passei por Lisboa e Estambul e com certeza o hotel de Athenas foi o melhor e se voltar fico nele com certeza! Outra coisa é que se pode caminhar do hotel por um calçadão até Ágora. São umas 30 quadras de lojinhas de presentes, restaurante etc. Super seguro e legal para ir (bairro de Paka).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Etelä-Savo

Mukava hotelli lähellä pääkohteita

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Rauhallinen pikkuhotelli keskeisellä paikalla. Hyvä aamupala.
Location: 5-10 min kävely matka Siniselle moskeijalle, Hagia Sofialle, Argeologiselle museolle, Basilikan vesisäiliölle jne.
Hyvä valinta kaupunkilomalle. Kaikki päänähtävyydet kävelymatkan päässä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel in the centre of old town.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: There is nothing to fault about this hotel.. All the staff are so helpful especially A Rahman. Good choice of breakfast. Overall excellent hotel
Location: The location is brilliant close to all the tourist attractions. All the restaurants are close to the hotel. The tram stop was just outside the hotel
My wife and I booked through Expedia for the first time and the service was excellent. We also booked the transport from the airport to the hotel which was no problem at all. At the airport we also booked our transport back which was very convenient. When we arrived at the hotel, we were given the room on the roof terrace. We stayed for 4 nights.The hotel is central to all the tourist attractions (Hagia Sofia, Blue Mosque, Topkapi and also the Grand Bazaar). There are lots of restaurants close to the hotel so you do not have to travel far. The tram was just outside the hotel. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. We would recommend this hotel and would definately stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london-uk

Excellent location , over/rated

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Very misleading in terms of star rating.. There was no star rating when we arrived and turned out to be a boutique hotel. Very nice and friendly staff and close to main tourist attractions in old town sultanahmed .. Very clean and spacious rooms..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Auckland

Great Location

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a good stay in this hotel. Location, was excellent. Not 5 star but neither was the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location very close to Aya Sofia and Sultan Ahmet Mosque. Very nice and friendly staff, good breakfast and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of historic district.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Right in the heart of historic district.
Nice budget hotel. Very friendly staff. Good food at the restaurant.