Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renita from Stockbridge, GA

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the convenience of the location and the wonderful environment. The breakfast buffet was a great perk to the hotel as well.
Cons: I did not experience anything that I thought was wrong.
Location: It is convenient to the major highways that lead to all attractions. We were only 15 minutes away from Jacksonville beach and shopping areas.
I will more than likely book reservations at this hotel when we visit the Jacksonville area again. I have already told family and friends about the hotel and our experience. My children enjoyed their stay and the staff was wonderful. Thank you for making our vacation a pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AceMan from MN

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Price, location, nice staff.
Cons: Website photo fitness rooms shows weight machine - actual fitness room only cardio equipment.
Location: good southside location - easy proximity to Beaches, St. Gus, downtown, NAS, San Marco, hospitals.
Excellent Southside location for Jacksonville downtown, St. Augustine, beaches, etc. Friendly staff. nothing fancy, typical Holiday Inn Express expectations. Good value and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The room and the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Nice hotel bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and responded to our requests in a timely manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany

very nice & clean, comfortable bed, great staff!

Posted Feb 15, 2014
I'd totally recommend it!!! very nice & close to a lot... convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from North Carolina

Highly Recommend

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere, Cleanliness, Comfortable
My family and I booked this hotel as a respite from our long drive to Cape Canaveral. The hotel was very clean. Matter of fact, I commented to the hotel staff about the decorations, curtains, and carpet. Everything looked so crisp and clean. She told me the hotel had recently been redecorated and remodeled. It is well worth the money. I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Used this hotel to go to a football game

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: location, price
Cons: nothing
Location: don't kknow
Location was good, took about 15 minutes to get to downtown area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edwin from Puerto Rico, U.S.A.

Everything was great!

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Location was close to everywhere I went to.
Better than what I expected. Facilities, staff, rooms facilities, parking, breakfast, etc. were all outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Good bed good breakfast clean good towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quic trip, convenient to destination

Posted Nov 26, 2013