Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va Beach VA

NY Giants vs Cowboys trip

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We could see the stadium from our room. Very clean. Wonderful staff. Will stay there for every giants home game. It was also close to Manhatten and other sightseeing spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zürich

One night close to Manhattan

Posted Nov 7, 2014
We checked in very late, the staff was very friendly we just had to wait a Minute until some came to the desk. The room was very nice (big fridge) and quite and there was a comortable bed. Shower had good pressure. We realy enjoed our stay and would stay longer next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and simple.
Cons: Have a shuttle to stadium
Location: Close to stadium
Clean room and quiet. Desk clerk was very helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kirkfrom Ithaca, NY

Pretty good hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK I stayed here one weekend. Im not sure but the whole weekend I stayed there my room was never cleaned. I had ample enough towels to last me but Im wondering if the hotel only cleans rooms every other day or on some other schedule. The hotel is directly across from Metlife stadium. Word is some JETS fans were staying and ran across the highway to get to the stadium. With a few beers in there system after the game I hope they didn't take the same route back. My room was awesome because I had a full view of the stadium. Now if you wanna get to NYC listen up. The hotel has a shuttle that runs at 9am and noon it will drop you at the Seacaucus train station from there its 4 dollars to NYC one stop away. You can also drive to the other Extended Stay in Seacaucus show the front desk your key and they will let you park in the parking lot and you can catch a bus from directly across the street to NYC. NOW about getting back to the hotel....theres no shuttle or anything so more than likely you will have to spend 20 - 25 dollars on a cab back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom Baltimore

Blink & you'll miss it

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be careful rounding the corner when you're looking for the hotel. GPS thinks it's a bit further down the road even when it's in front of you. I appreciated the chance to travel with the dogs and having the king size bed. Didn't use the kitchenette other than the sink but it was enough space if all you needed was a little meal. My destination was about 25 min away so this was a decent comprimise. Close to some shopping centers etc and very very close to MetLife stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawinigan, Québec

Près du stade de football

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Le studio avec ses équipements
Cons: Faire le ménage des chambres
Location: Près de l'autoroute
Très pratique parce qu'il est situé à 5 minutes du stade de football. Pour un séjour de plus d'une nuit les chambres ne sont pas faites. Petit studio, intéressant pour ceux qui veulent manger dans leur chambre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EUNJIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Scranton

very happy

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was exactly as it should be. A very comfortable bed and the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Puerto Rico

excellent staff services!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place and excellent staff