Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va Beach VA

NY Giants vs Cowboys trip

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We could see the stadium from our room. Very clean. Wonderful staff. Will stay there for every giants home game. It was also close to Manhatten and other sightseeing spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zürich

One night close to Manhattan

Posted Nov 7, 2014
We checked in very late, the staff was very friendly we just had to wait a Minute until some came to the desk. The room was very nice (big fridge) and quite and there was a comortable bed. Shower had good pressure. We realy enjoed our stay and would stay longer next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and simple.
Cons: Have a shuttle to stadium
Location: Close to stadium
Clean room and quiet. Desk clerk was very helpful and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawinigan, Québec

Près du stade de football

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Le studio avec ses équipements
Cons: Faire le ménage des chambres
Location: Près de l'autoroute
Très pratique parce qu'il est situé à 5 minutes du stade de football. Pour un séjour de plus d'une nuit les chambres ne sont pas faites. Petit studio, intéressant pour ceux qui veulent manger dans leur chambre
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Poor organization and cleanliness

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I reserved 2 rooms months before my stay and when I arrived two were available on opposite ends and different floors of hotel unless I waited two hours to get two together which was very inconvenient. When we arrived in the rooms they were very dirty and one room didn't even have comforters on the beds, only small throw blankets!!!! Never again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you had to wait for two adjacent rooms to be available, and that once you got the rooms they had cleanliness issues and did not meet your needs. I will be working with my front desk staff to review our reservation procedures so that we can work to prevent your experience from being repeated. As well, I will be reviewing your comments with my housekeeping staff and reviewing our cleanliness procedures to ensure that we are providing guests with clean rooms. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Staff was extremely helpful!!!! Cost effective alternative to staying in nyc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Bare bones hotel with extremely cheap furnishings.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Newin Brionesfrom Meadowlands

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a big surprise to know they don't clean your room every day, if you are staying more than one day. The Hotel surrounding was clean but the room was not clean correctly, pillows had no covers and showed signs of dustiness, we had to get clean sheets and covers in order to feel secure we were sleeping in a clean room.The Hotel appearance was great, not dirty or smelly.It was how often they change the covers in the rooms that we were not happy at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melaniefrom montreal

stay reasonable for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was reasonable for the price. Service was ok, most of the downfall was the room itself. The room was not 100% clean. (Crumbs on the ground, hair on the toilet seat and on the wall in shower, no garbage bins anywhere, dirty toilet bowl and box spring and smell of cigarettes in non smoking room. I was allowed to switch rooms due to the smell of cigarettes in the room. But all in all it was below average. I've stayed at the extended stay in Ontario and it was much better there but I guess it depends on the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
better than the Hilton which new stayed at the night before