Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: close to major highways
Cons: clean room
Location: nyc is 15 mins away
The front desk was nice but the room wasn't that clean also the garbage was not emptied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

It was fine.....

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cons: The breakfast should definitely be improved.
Location: near by shopping center, movie theater and restaurant.
over all it was fine, the only thing was the breakfast. only some protein bar, coffee, apple, orange and muffins. the breakfast was sucks and one of the reason i chose this hotel over the other one that was in the same price range was for the "Free breakfast".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va Beach VA

NY Giants vs Cowboys trip

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We could see the stadium from our room. Very clean. Wonderful staff. Will stay there for every giants home game. It was also close to Manhatten and other sightseeing spots.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peterfrom NJ

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
place was disgusting - people hanging out in hallways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and convenient at a good price, plus great staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayfrom Wilkes Barre, PA

Ehhhh

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The complimentary breakfast was coffee, granola bars, and apples/oranges. They couldnt fix my beeping smoke alarm. They are from what i know the only local hotel that doesn't shuttle to Jets games. Only had one person working on staff in afternoon/evening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping needs some help

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall visit was pleasent and the receptionist was wonderful. However, the rooms where dirty to include the linens. I had to move ti another room and request linen for our pullout couch. They really need to do a better job with housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hankfrom Ambler PA

Hotel review

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and clean, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zürich

One night close to Manhattan

Posted Nov 7, 2014
We checked in very late, the staff was very friendly we just had to wait a Minute until some came to the desk. The room was very nice (big fridge) and quite and there was a comortable bed. Shower had good pressure. We realy enjoed our stay and would stay longer next time.