Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Good swimming pool, near beach, location is good.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Staff are helpful and polite. Big family room.
Cons: No sea view in family room. No free Wifi/Internet in room
Location: Very near Chaweng Beach and Iyara outlet
The shower does not work and no body soap in one of the bath room. Staff are polite and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne Katrinefrom Danmark

Flot sted

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flot sted, ikke langt fra den lækre chaweng strand (ca 10 min på gåben)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tanyefrom aus

Pleasant stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was overall an okay (3.5star) experience. Just a few issues in regards to water pressure and termites. We didn't notice the termites until the next day, as they were hiding behind the tissue box in the toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Africa

Nice Resort with own beach

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: The rooms, the swimming pool, the breakfast buffet and the free shuttle service to the city centre.
Cons: The staff can open up umbrellas at the pool area in the morning so that the lounges aren't too hot to lie on when fequenting the pool.
Location: About 15min from main city with shops/markets/mall/bars/main beach. Free shuttle service provided at allocated times.
The resort has a very nice layout of rooms, pool area and breakfast area overlooking it's own 'private' beach with lounges and umbrellas. It's modern, neat and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast buffet. The WiFi did not work from the rooms or the pool area from our mobiles, but we were able to connect with iPad and there is a PC available to use to connect to internet. I highly recommend the resort for it's service, rooms and breakfast, the only setback is the location. It is not located on the main Chaweng beach; however they provide a free shuttle service at allocated times during the day to and from the centre of the city where all the restaurants/markets/shops/nightlife and main Chaweng beach are. It is not in walking distance from the city centre but it is a short drive. There are some local restaurants, laundry service etc. close by. Also a hospital which I visited everyday to clean wounds from a scooter accident. There is a bar at the pool-side, so you can order whilst in the swimming pool - it is very nice but expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LeeLeefrom Liverpool

Good hotel, shame about the location

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely, the hills to the rooms not so much. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk from the centre or a 5 minute taxi ride, costing THB50 per person (£1). The hotel has lovely facilities, big rooms, and a lovely pool and restaurant. This hotel is ideal if you want to get away from everything and chill out for a few days, however I would not stay here again, just as we where unable to walk into the centre as much as we would have liked, it had to be planned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jk

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dålig service sur personal allt på frukosten va slut hela tiden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pki23from New Zealand

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable hotel with great service. Slightly further away from the main street than expected, but free shuttle service is handy as is hiring a motorbike/scooter from Reception. Pool and pool bar is fantastic and a great way to watch the hours go by. Private beach access although the beach isn't as nice for swimming as in main Chaweng.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by USMfrom JPN

惜しい!宿泊したコテージの位置は抜群でした

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
●コテージ…プールサイドの430、431、308の部屋番号は位置が最高です。ベッドからプール越しに海が見えます!!ファミリータイプは、広くさ満足。2ベッド2バスは満足。更にそれぞれのバスの外側にオープンエアのシャワー付き。もちろん、外からは見えません。1つのベッドルームはキングサイズのベッド、もう片方はシングルベッド2つ。値段の割に十分。文句はなしです。ただ、ドアの立てつけが悪く、新しいのにもったいないです。朝食は普通です。●ロケーション…確かにチャウエン中心地までは歩くのは大変ですが、いい散歩ですかね。普通は行きはソウテウ、帰りはタクシー使用していました。●