Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Bratislava

Must have experienced!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just simply perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cergy

bel hôtel un peu eloigné

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: chambre spacieuse, balcon, piscine accessible à n'importe quelle heure tant qu'on ne fait pas de bruit, location de scooter
Cons: restaurant un peu cher
Scooter indispensable depuis l’hôtel car il est loin de la route principale mais il est possible d'en louer depuis l'hotel. Un hôtel au calme loin de toute agitation. Personnel très serviable Petit jardin et piscine agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Willem from Amsterdam

Prima hotelletje

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Service was zeer goed, zeer behulpzaam met alles. Hotel netjes en verzorgd, prima zwembadje en een ruime schone kamer. Bed was alleen wat hard en in de buurt is verder niet veel te doen. Ligt een beetje afgelegen, met scooter is het geen probleem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RJ

Longe de tudo

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Equipe e instalações agradáveis, mas longe de tudo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

positiivinen yllätys

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli on aika syrjässä keskustasta mutta hotellilta saa aina tarvittaessa kyydin keskustaan (100 batia/suunta) ja keskustaan ja rannalle voi hyvin kävelläki matkaa 2-3km. Hotellissa on kivat altaat ja ystävällinen henkilökunta.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pui yee from 马来西亚

馨尹

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
太里面了,好像在森林里面,如果有驾车或摩托车就不怕。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juha from Helsinki

Best hotel so far in Phuket

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and our villa with pool was great. Maybe the private pool should be bigger, otherwise very nice! Hotel pool was great - Even maybe too big!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! A bit out of the way but that's great as your not in the centre with music pumping out all night! The hotel uses a bike shop that rent scooters out for 200 baht a day so it's easy to get around and the bikes are in great condition! Hotel is in good condition and has a great pool! Overall brilliant stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from spain

Best place so far in our trip

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The best hotel,staff,location and general place we have been in the last 2 months in Thailand,! We extended 3 days more after 4 booked online. Even I have got a present for San valentines from the staff after the girls clean the room! :) more than happy with that place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruslan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels