Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Really Beautiful Location.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Location, peaceful setting, the friendly staff.
Cons: Cheaper supermarket. Every thing was a lot more expensive then in the town. If prices were better we would have just spent money at the hotel.
Location: This hotel for us was just to spend five days at a beach location. Swimming and walking by the sea. So apart from going to buy food we didn't explore.
Really beautiful location. Very quiet and relaxing. The hotel staff are lovely, very helpful. Breakfast was good, with lots of choice and a great setting. We had a garden room at the top near reception so you could see the whole of the garden with stunning views. The gardens are well kept with lots of interesting plants. Hire scooters to get to the nearest town, prices are a lot cheaper. The hotel supermarket was quite expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

It's unique and private hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It's private and not crowded, I love the decoration and atmosphere.
Cons: For my personal opinion I thought the food was quite salty, exclude breakfast it was nice and variety. and the hotel should provide the shuttle.
Location: this hotel remote for another place, So there are nothing much to do.
Memorable trip for the first time at Krabi even it rains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Nice pool, excellent landscape. room and public are fair clean. Bed is not comfort at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Secluded Beach Resort at Krabi

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: View. On the Beach
Cons: Renovation required.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
The Beach is nice.. Resort needs renovation.. Nothing nearby so all you have with you is the resort. Good for couples who want to chill, relax & spend time alone.. Resort should have more activities. Staff can barely understand English.. Long tail boats crowd near the swimming area making it uncomfortable to bathe in the sea.. View is good from the resort. We had taken a Jacuzzi Villa but it had no view at all - disappointing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hospitality

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Nice view
Cons: It's time to buy new beds
Main manager gave us really good hospitality. She personally explained and arranged island hopping tour among different options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore.

Nice hotel with beach but far away from ao nang.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It's a nice hotel but room cleanness was bad. Bed sheets with stains and mattress spring were coming out. Washroom was nice but last day it was flooded and room service was slow. If you want to travel to main attraction at night it's very scary as hotel is located far from the main area of Ao nang. It's was like driving in the jungle for about 20-25min before any thing come up. Even 7/11 was like 15min away from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phitchanan from เชียงราย

โรงแรมติดหาดที่บรรยากาศดีมากๆแห่งหนึ่ง

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
เป็นโรงแรมติดหาดที่ดีมาก วิวสวยงามโดยเฉพาะห้องอาหารเช้าด้านบน สถานที่เงียบสงบเหมาะกับการมาพักผ่อนมากถึงจะอยู่ไกลแต่ก็ไม่มากมายอะไร ห้องกว้างขวางอาหารมื้อเย็นของโรงแรมอร่อยเกินกว่าที่คิดว่าจะได้รับจากโรงแรมต่างชาติเพราะสั่งอาหารไทย สระว่ายน้ำดีมีโอกาสจะกลับมาอีกเพราะถูกกว่าบียอน รีสอร์ทเยอะมากๆ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

조용하게 지낼 분들은 좋지만 거리가 꾀나 멀답니다.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
아오낭까지 거리 상당함 렌트카나 오토바이가 있어야 왔다갔다가 가능합니다. 택시 뚝뚝 이용은 너무 비싸서 둘이라면 큰 오토바이300밧에 가능합니다. 페밀리 룸에 둘이 머물렀는데 발코니 욕조도 좋았고 방크기도 커서 좋았지만 수리가 필요한데 대충한느낌 화장실 물 계속 세고 샤워실 물 계속 세고...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Amazing sunsets - spectacular infinity pool

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Wow factor room, wow factor views and wow factor swimming pool.
Cons: The nearest cash machine is a 10 minute drive away.
Great hotel, a wonderful end to my holiday in Thailand. Truly phenomenal sunsets in the evening. Delicious food in the hotel restaurant - serving Thai and European dishes. This is a great place for those with children - as this is not a party area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
What a place. Stunning scenery. Beach was spotless , the sea was clear and warm. A wonderful hotel. We really loved the place and were so sad to leave but we have memories we won't forget.