Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Hotel is OLD

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Place is old, floors uneven, room was dusty, bathroom was tiny, water pressure too low for decent shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: As above - a pleasant stay.
Cons: Almost fell into the toilet - it must be a child's size - about 12 inches from the floor.
Location: Only went as far as the "Hamburger Joint" in the next block (really good dinner). Don't know about anything more.
A pleasant stay at this motel. It's a little difficult to find your way into the place - among 4 other hotels - but the facilities were clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: could use some room remodeling.
This is an older motel, good location, good staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la grange texas

Very outdated motel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We stayed for two nights and never got fresh towels ... Never came and cleaned our room... The hood vent in the bathroom didn't work so when u are showering the whole room steamed up... The Sheetrock was falling down in the bathroom and the door swelled up and would barely close or open....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Softball State Finals

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, A/C worked good, pool is a good size, breakfast included
Location: Right next to interstate, lots of fast food and gas stations nearby, within walking distance. Very near Frasch Park
Our whole team, plus parents, stayed here, and we had no complaints. The rooms were nice and clean. A/C worked perfectly. Breakfast was in the lobby every morning, and it was okay with a choice of waffles, cereals, toast, etc. We liked that there were refrigerators in the rooms (BIG plus). Pool was a good size. The hotel was very near the interstate and was easy to get to. All rooms have exterior doors (not a hotel, per say). The only thing I'd change about it all is the bed -- it was too soft for my taste (I prefer a hard bed for my back).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not well kept.

Posted May 8, 2015
The bathroom unclean. TV barely worked. Electrical outlets not working. Awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location, free wifi
Cons: more choices of channels on the TV
My stay was very good. I won't give a 5 because I don't give 5's, but i have stayed here before and will stay here again. For the price and location of the event i attended, well worth. The staff was extremely helpful and let me check in early also. I give them the seal of approval.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels