Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern furnishings. Great staff. Beautiful views.
Cons: If breakfast was included, that'd be awesome. But then again, it'd just raise room rates!
Location: It is quite a climb up the hill! On a cold night, we were sweating pretty hard by the time we arrived. But during the day theres a bus out front.
Nice, modern hotel in beautiful Montreux! All the furnishings felt very clean and modern. Everything worked great, staff was friendly, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice hotel located mid way up the hill in Montreux

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient location on bus route and friendly staff.
Location: Chateau Chillon is very historic and impressive. The walkway along the lakeshore is lovely
We arrived by bus at the hotel and found that the hotel is located across the road from a bus stop. The desk staff were very helpful with advice on how to get to the Chateau Chillon which was the main thing that we wanted to see in Montreux. The walkway on the lakeshore in Montreux is lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HYE JINfrom barcelona

저렴하게 쉴수 있는곳

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
일단 언덕위에 위치해있어서 처음 찾아가기 쉽지않지만 바로옆에 있는 역에서 내리면 1분거리에 위치해 있어 찾아가기 어렵지않습니다.가격대비 시설은 나쁘지않았고, 프론트에 계신분이 친절해 좋았습니다. 추운날씨였는데 호텔도 춥지않고 뜨거운물도 잘 나왔습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean-françoisfrom Montbeliard

Mécontent

Posted Feb 1, 2015 
chambre avec douche minuscule à coté de l'ascenseur, taille de la chambre non précisé lors de la réservation,pas de parking petit déjeuner trop cher. je ne réserverais plus par le biais de ce site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

보통

Posted Jan 29, 2015 
위치가 몽트뢰 역에서 조금 멀긴 하지만, 식당이나 상가들이 멀지 않은 곳에 있어 나쁘지는 않습니다. 시설이나 서비스는 딱 가격만큼의 호텔인듯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

week end sympa en Suisse

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Très bon accueil- Chambre en parfait état Renseignements donnés pour le repas du soir, et même coup de téléphone passé par l'accueil pour nous assurer de la place. Seul bémol lié à la position de l'hôtel dans la vieille ville qui a beaucoup de charme et lié aux travaux en cours du parking, la voiture était garée un peu loin. Mais cela n'est apparemment que temporaire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAESUKfrom korea

커플여행으로 강추

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
스위스에서 두번째로 숙박을 했던 곳인데 괜찮은 쪽에 속했던 것 같았습니다 호텔 위치도 지하철역이랑 10분거리이고 청결도도 괜찮고 몽트뢰 시장거리랑 가까워서 좋았어요^^