Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great place to stay. Walking distance to many attractions. Excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Very sweet, comfortable boutique hotel. Great for couples getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great time! To our surprise there was free wine tasting on Friday night. All in all a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location Location Location. The staff was also very nice. They were fully booked on the nights that we were there and they were still available.
Cons: Make sure you read the policies. They have a weird one about makeup on the towels. They could also use bigger bath towels.
Great hotel. We had a king size the bed and the room was very large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redwoid City, CA

Nice hotel near the gondola

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Recently renovated hotel, across from Heavenly village and the gondola. Nice little bar area on main floor. You can also get massages on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's very close to the Gondola, Heavenly.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I don't think it could be a hotel. In fact, it is just a inn. The wireless is very bad, very, I mean. There's no microwave oven in the room. However, it is very convenient to take Gondola and ski. You can walk to there which will only take you 5 minutes. The spa is good and free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Had a great stay. Awesome location, nice rooms and very helpful staff. The coffee bar and spa services were great features as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
AWESOME. The pool is great Near the casinos. Great locations . The beds were comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carson

Worst hotel experience I've ever had

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
To keep it short; paid for my room a week in advance, went to check in and said they had oversold their rooms, they had made arrangements for us at another hotel, the arranged hotel was run down and $50 cheaper than what I paid 968 (I feel they were trying to steal/make money), 968 made no effort to book us another hotel and I was forced to find it myself (on a sold out weekend). Christian was the front desk employee I delt with and he lied to me several times in regards to contacting a manager and crediting me back money for the room. Learn from my ruined trip and don't stay here.