Ratings based on 13,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Valley California

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Our stay was very comfortable, love the dolphin, Lion & Tiger attraction. We traveled with kids the volcano was pretty awesome also. We ate @ two restaurants BLT Burger & Pastry both very good food & service!! The hotel was near shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: Sugiero que se mejore la limpieza de las habitaciones, ya que dejan las almohadas en elseulo, el tapete de baño a medio cuarto.
Location: Perfectas
Bastante bien, es muy recomendable, ya que se encuentra en magnifico sitio y la gente que atiende y labora en el es muy amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Typical Vegas Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: I would love to see clocks in the bedrooms. Also, a little extra room in the fridge would be nice so I could purchase and store my own food & beverage
Location: The Peppermill restaurant is great for breakfast
I found the Mirage a nice hotel but I would say typical for Vegas. There wasn't anything in particular that I would single out as good or bad. The pool facilities are nice. I feel there could be more options for restaurants for breakfast as there was often a long wait at the two main places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Very nice hotel located on the middle of the strip

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The pool area, and the comfort of the beds!
Cons: Soundproofing between the rooms and halls. There should be signs in the rooms that show the charges if the fridge or snack tray are disturbed
Location: It is located at the mid-point of the strip. There are lots of restaurants as well as fast food and convenience stores. The pool is a definite place
The Mirage is a beautiful hotel located at the middle of the strip. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Soundproofing between the rooms and the hallways are not good. You can hear everything that happens in the hall in your room. Be advised that in addition to the daily hotel tax the hotel also charges $25USD per day if you use the fridge or move anything on the weighted snack tray above the fridge. At check in they were not able to accommodate our request for a King bed, however advised us that if we stopped by the front desk the next day they would move us to a more suitable room, which they did. The pool area is beautiful! I would definitely stay here again if we go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

A classic always at it's best

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Resort is located right on the strip, at it's best at night with the volcano at a closed walk distance of attraction. Friendly staff, always helpful.
Cons: Shower are too basic compare to the rest of the room, a one cup coffee machine should be provided.
Location: I feel's like a resort with a lot of threes in the front, it is spectacular. There's some shops on strip right up front that are convenient and cheap.
Got a room exactly has expected, room are clean, cozy atmosphere for gambler and more. We stay there for 2 nights and it was a value for what we paid for. Got a room with a nice view, well furnished that makes us feel more than just in an standard hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: the staff and cleanliness of the place.
Cons: make it more enjoyable and affordable for the every day man. many of your guests stay with you but gamble elsewhere.
Location: the location is good for the strip.
the stay was enjoyable but the hotel and casino were not as nice as they were a few years ago. I have stayed at the Mirage numerous times and was a little disappointed this time. the staff was very nice and helpful. there are only 6 crap tables in the whole place. it is just about a slot machine casino and the 6 tables were all too expensive for all but a few to enjoy. you have 1 $15 dollar table and a couple of the others stayed empty because they were $25 or $100 tables. I will probably try another place on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary,Alberta

First time visitor to the Mirage

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location and very quiet
Cons: *Addition of a fast food breakfast location(muffins,fruit etc).....lineups at the Pantry were a problem
Location: Shopping access was excellent
Stay was very enjoyable despite a the fact that our room was not available until 3:30 PM,this was an inconvenience after a long flight to LV. Lots of amenities available to fill in the waiting time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Lots of fun. Great location, great food, etc etc. I would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birchwood WI USA

Very comfortable pleasing stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Beds and pillows were amazing and our room was much quieter than I had anticipated.
Cons: A 24 HR easy grab and go restaurant option would be appreciated. (The only 24 hour we found was a sit down restaurant and the gift shop.)
Location: Location excellent - free tram to TI easy to use. Many free shuttles and tours depart from TI and across the street Harrahs - great central location
Mirage is centrally located which is important in Las Vegas! Great hotel for the money! The beds and pillows were SO comfortable! Clean, Quiet, and well appointed rooms. Quick and easy check in and out. Excellent variety of dinning and entertainment/night life right on site. ALL of the staff was so nice! No complaints very happy with our stay ~ would do it again and recommend to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback on your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had such a great time with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage sehr guter Pool

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Der Pool
Cons: Das Hotel ist schön und in einem insgesamt gutem Zustand aber die Preise sind für Familien etwas teuer.
Location: Direkt am Strip. Alles dank der sehr guten Lage
+ Das Hotel Mirage liegt direkt am Strip + sehr guter Pool + gute Anlage + schneller Check in und schneller Check out - Resort Fee zu teuer ( 28 $ am Tag , angemessen wären ca. 20 $ am Tag ) - Auch für Hotelgäste der volle Preis für die Shows und für die weißen Tiger und Delfine. ( Ermäßigung wäre hier Angebracht ) - Getränke am Pool zu teuer ( ein Cocktail 20 $ ) ein Bier 10 $ angemessen wäre 13 $ für einen Cocktail und 5 $ für ein Bier
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback on your most recent stay with us.