Ratings based on 15,936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Cons: The bathroom was filthy.
Location: Location was great
The bathroom was very dirty (without going into detail)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Fine

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Everything is what you would expect clean rooms and friendly staff. The only complaints I have is that check in was a bit long and I had a spa room and the spa tub had no jets in it. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Very nice but const in front of the resort . Well be very nice when done. Would recommend for the price :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spa Room is a Must

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The in room spa overlooking the strip was the best value we have had in Las Vegas. The kitchen/bar provided water daily and had a mini refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

requested

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: nothing
good would come back next year for nfr. Sorry no more time for this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Girls in Vegas

Posted Dec 19, 2014
L'hôtel est bien situé. La sortie de l'hôtel n'est pas loin de la strip. L'hôtel n'est pas gros au point de se perdre. Wifi au casino et lobby seulement. Tram gratuit pour se rendre au Bellgio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
There were just a few thing that need to improve, like the curtain it's suppose to be automatic it did not work. The blow dryer is kind of old, because it's missing a button. But other then that it's perfect. Last time I was there everything worked perfect. Not this time it needs some maintenance .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parker, colorado

Water pressure was very low pressure. Only issues

Posted Dec 19, 2014
room was great. Great bed and pillows. Water pressure in shower was very low and windows need new tint due to peeling off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Excellent location, centrally located on the strip

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Location and easy access from the freeway.
Cons: Furniture is old and dirty, bathrooms are old.
Location: Great location on the strip and near to Restaurants and stores, freeway friendly for easy access to off the strip locations.
Very friendly and accommodating staff, I asked for adjoining rooms and was accommodated quickly. The lobby is nice and simple, easy access to coffee shops and fast food for late night snacks. Great for families who wish to get fast bite for kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Cons: Rooms seem a little outdated
I wish there were more selections for eating. The casino was nice and there were plenty of machines and tables. Some of the shopping was nice, one of the stores was a real turn off with very pushy salespeople who were trying to sell a product for an outrageous price.