Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice and close to the Convention Center.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Convention Center.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
Beautiful comfortable room with 5 Star Italian Restaurant around the corner. Only slight problem was the noisy air conditioner which kept room too cold when on and too hot when off. Might need adjustment. Rm 231.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

excellent

Posted Jul 6, 2015
the best, let me have my sog, people are friendly and so clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet and right across the street from the convention center and monorail Staff was excellent.
Cons: New carpeting and the ability to cool the room down to visitors taste.
Location: Convention center and monorail across the street - great access. There are no restaurants nearby but the hotel does provide food at 6 pm
The staff at this hotel was awesome and very accommodating. Extremely quiet. However, the carpet was old and dirty. Advise that you were socks or sandals while in the room. AC did not work properly and would only cool the room down to 70 at the lowest, most of the time stayed around 74 even after they bypassed the controls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Las Vegas blvd.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Cons: The pans, plates, bowls, cups, glasses and silverware were dirty. We had to wash those before use.
The ceiling light in the living room turned on by itself around 2:00 am, both 2 nights. We tried to turn it off, but it would not turn off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile Clp

Nice family hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Front mono rail station. Close to Strip. Close to supermarket and mall like sears, macys and others. Breakfast included. Free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Nice place to stay is near the convention center, not too far away from the Strip and you get free breakfast. Grounds have a BBQ grill, and a swimming pool. Room was nice and it includes a full size fridge. The reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because parking lot was full and we had to drive for a bit to find a,space and then walk a bit to our room. Also the staff at the front desk insisted I pay for the room again, even after I explained to her that I had already paid on line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from san diego, ca.

wizard world comic con

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
came out here for the wizard world comic con and was thrilled to see it was across the street. Great service as Romerio was awesome and lots of help. Even went out of his way to recommend a excellent pizza delivery service. Great comfort and great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent quality and value, just off thw Strip.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, well maintained and clean hotel. Nice size suites, excellent beds, full size kitchen. The front office staff went well beyond the call of duty to make a number of arrangemwnts - and much quicker and a lot more efficiently than what I've seen from the concierges at major LV Strip properties. Outstanding value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, U.K.

Location, Location Location and space

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi, breakfast & noise
If you need to be next to the convention center and it is your priority this is perfect. You can just walk over in 5 min. If you care about breakfast buffet & noise, this might not be the place for you. The rooms are big, very well equipped and clean but you can hear every time someone has a shower or goes to the toilet. It feels like niagara falls are next door. I was so exhausted/jet-lagged that I didn't mind too much but I know it would be hard for some people. Breakfast was a let-down as the selection is very limited (but good though, great muffins). Wifi reception also was not consistent which is difficult on a work trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Convient to Convention Center

Posted Mar 17, 2015
It was a great stay for our tournament weekend. We will be staying there again next year