Ratings based on 4,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydnet

Great location, staff were so helpful and everyone

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: So big but not too crowded like some we visited
Cons: No everything was perfect
Location: Near the strip, but in the quieter end, close to buses and taxi out the front anyway, loads of restaurants in hotel and supermarket right outside
Stayed here with family including two young teenagers, was great location fir the strip and so much to see and do even in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Ga

Honeymooners delight

Posted Dec 18, 2014
From the front desk to the maid service, the experience at the Palazo/Venetian was incredible. The food, the shops, the shows and the decorations and decor were all amazing. We will be back for our 1 year anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas getaway

Posted Dec 18, 2014
A very classy hotel, amazing rooms and close to shopping and delicious restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
amazing !!! very professional staff , great view and awesome food :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
hotel was fine but i would not stay there again. much better hotels elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
No coffee maker and no indoor pool. Otherwise it's quite beautiful with great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Palazzo doesn't disappoint

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Mr. Adelson is maintaining high standards at the Palazzo, where even the 'basic' room is larger than many New York apartments. Staff is uniformly polite and helpful. The room is just so comfortable (that includes the beds). Having the Canyon Ranch Spa a brief elevator ride away makes the Palazzo much more convenient than its sister hotel. Add high ceilings in the casino and superb in-resort dining, it's a great package deal, leaving little reason to leave (which of course is the idea). Keep up the good work. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious hotel with lots of facilities

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We enjoyed our Las Vegas experience. Our stay at the Palazzo Resort was very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect

Posted Dec 16, 2014
A truly remarkable hotel. We had a wonderful stay in our suite. NO need to upgrade, the basic room is plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornelius, NC

Perfect!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It was great!! I don't have a single complaint!! Great people across the entire spectrum of what they have offered!