Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The walls a little thin or my neighbor was EXTREMELY loud..cough & sneezing. Beds were very comfy and they had a very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsport, TN

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Nothing. Very nice.
Location: Just passing through.
Very nice. Friendly people. Very comforable room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place was ok, right in line with the price.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: They let us use the business center for printing, and it was easy to get to from the highway.
Cons: It could be cleaner, and a bit more modern.
Honestly, this place is ok at best, but given the price, you should expect that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast and staff.
UNEXPECTED Wake up call came at 5:00 am. This was not asked for and I will not stay there again. The worst experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Very nice hotel, close to interstate.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate.
Cons: Update hall carpeting and add yogurt and fresh fruit to breakfast menu.
Location: Conveniently located off Interstate 75 and Lima is a nice little town. O C Prime is an excellent restaurant to have dinner at.
We were just staying one night on the way to Kentucky and was very easily accessed off the interstate. All newly renovated inside and still doing some outside work. Rooms were clean and very nice. Breakfast the next morning was good. Staff very nice. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop n stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great bed n choice of pillows Broken coffee maker Slept very well Very quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billie from Ohio

no help offered

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
refrigerator broke and never replaced. When I asked the second time, they said they had nothing reported, and I know I did. When I checked in, a close entrance to my room was never given and discovered by me, 2 days into my stay. A receipt of stay was not wanted to be given. The cleaning staff was the nicest people there. Not the front desk. They were not nice, helpful, or exact on answers. I would stay again, because of convenience only. I was told a Manager would be there at 3 pm. I would have to notify them, I asked for a message to be given, and was told NO>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Renae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vicky from Lima

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: the pillows and the breakfast
Location: The near by Waffle House was great but was the only thing around we saw besides construction.
the pillows were supper comfy and the breakfast was very yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com