Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Neighborhood!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel last minute because the original hotel I booked was way too sketchy. The surrounding neighborhood is nice, and really close to the premier shopping areas. Lima has plenty of sketchy neighborhoods, but the location of the Radisson was in a great neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest: We appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for them. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, we would like to thank you for your preference and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our city. Sincerely, Paula Inga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JARGfrom Houston

Nice....specially for a business trip!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well located, nice service, I recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Dear guest: I did not want to let pass the opportunity to thank your comments. I hope that your stay with us has been of your total satisfaction. They are the sincere wishes of the family of Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro. Sincerely. Paula Inga. Front Desk Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

One of the best hotels in Lima

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location Staff Breakfast Clean and spacious rooms
Cons: Please, improve your WIFI because sometimes it failed or was extremely slow. That's the only thing keeping me from giving this hotel a 5-star rating.
Location: Excellent location - close to banks, ATMs, supermarkets, restaurants, drugstores, etc.
I consider this hotel one of the best in Lima because of its very convenient location in a very safe area of San Isidro (the financial heart of Lima), its reasonable prices, friendly staff, amazing breakfast and comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Humid Moldy Rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: They need to install dehumidifiers in the central ac/heating system or in each room. The moldiness smell and feel needs to be taken care off.
Location: Great location, close to restaurants, supermarkets and some stores.
Rooms smell and felt like they were full of mold. The minute you stepped into the room you felt like you were walking inside a 200-year old room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MedellĂ­n, Colombia

Nice hotel in San Isidro Lima

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Nice hotel in San Isidro Lima, spacious and clean rooms, good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and good area, close to restaurants

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and Room
Cons: Front desk team ask you for a credit card for "just in case" you do not want to pay if you use the bar or somehting... crazy people
I went out at night for a nice dinner and spend a good time at the hotel, the service is fine, not spect too much at the front desk anyway. Breakfast was good and full of choises included in the price by the way :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

Nice modern hotel in Lima

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, large room, great location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, around the corner are several good restaurants and down a few blocks are ATMs and a grocery store.
We stayed here for a night at the end of our trip and this hotel seemed so luxurious in comparison to the many places we were in.Very large quiet room, huge bathtub, great wifi connection. Breakfast buffet was the best we had on our trip. Great location, easy to get to and from the airport (50-60 soles). Staff were very attentive and helpful. Would definitely come back on our next trip to Peru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan Pablofrom Santiago,Chile

The hotel is excellent, good price !!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Very good hotel, rooms, breakfast , service and good price and location !!! The problem is the ilumination in the floors, in the corridor, is too dark , not much confortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Paula Inga, Hotel Management
Good Morning Mr. Herrera: On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, we would like to thank you for your preference. We appreciate your comments. Your opinion is a valuable tool we use to improve in search of the excellence. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our city. Sincerely, Paula inga. Front Desk Manager.