Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Centrally located yet quiet.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: just how friendly and accommodating the young male porter was to us.
Cons: We were happy with things the way they were.
Location: The Miraflores area of Lima is centrally located with restaurants, shopping, beaches and entertainment within walking distances.
Our (party of two) stay was for two nights at different times while in transit. Registration was handled efficiently and we were provided with complimentary drinks. Our porter was very friendly and spoke very good English, as did the desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lun Hsiangfrom Taiwan

很好的地點

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
很好的地點,安全又繁華
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A great stop over hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great stop over hotel. Wonderful bathroom! Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal,Canada

Used for business meetings. Great location,safe

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Deco and location
Cons: For business is OK, however when stayed there were a lot of European turists around
Location: As mention below, Museums, beach,restos
Quiet street,safe Stayed 3 days, staff helpfull,great breakfast,I could acomodate visitors as well Nice decoration, very clean, Twin room excelent Only disappointed thing the hair dryer very old ,and no iron ;however could use the laundry service Larcomar shopping and restaurants close by ,as well as several museums Inka market by waking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ladyfrom UK

Not for a quick overnight stay if departing early

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the place to stay if you are arriving very late (early hours of the morning) - or leaving very early. Whilst the hotel is not a million miles from the airport, it may as well be. Over an hour at 3am to get to the hotel with minimal traffic. The staff are friendly and try to assist (but if you speak Spanish you will find it more helpful). The hotel is somewhat tired and positioned rather down a back street, We had a not so delightful view. The rooms we had was perfectly adequate for Lima (if a little overpriced). Good size, scrupulously clean. Adequate bathroom - again scrupulously clean. If you want to make the most of the included breakfast, get there early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel regular, no recomendado para negocios.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: La atención. Tiene muy buen servicio
Cons: Las instalaciones están deterioradas, especialmente las habitaciones. El Wifi es terrible. No lo recomiendo para viaje de negocios
Location: La ubicación es bastante buena y con fáciles accesos
El hotel está bien para vacaciones de bajo presupuesto. La atención y comida son buenas, pero las instalaciones son viejas y están deterioradas. La limpieza es regular y
1 out of 5
by Cecilefrom NY

Not Happy

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel staffs are very nice and helpful.
Cons: maintenance of the hotel itself...the bathroom especially
Location: location is great...ideal...
My last night at the hotel...there was a huge problem...no water coming out of the bathroom sink and bathtub. It went on until in the morning around 5 am. There was a sound/noise somewhere coming from I don't know where but I could not sleep because of the noise. The bathroom smells a little bit. No sources in the lobby of what to do things in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com