Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Well located hotel with comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Close to the beach, train station and the beautiful promenade, the hotel was a great base for our stay. The rooms are comfortable with the kitchen area and WiFi very positive benefits while the shower was in need of updating. While the hotel pool is small there is also an indoor pool and good service for food / drinks. A good place to stay for mixing a city and beach break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carole from UK

Hotel Estoril Eden

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Hotel is near beach and railway station. Road beneath hotel is very noisy. Two good swimming pools (indoor and outdoor) but not enough shade near outdoor pool. wide choice for breakfast but would be better if there was more fresh fruit, prunes, nuts, seeds etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from London

Great location, near the railway station.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: A good range of facilities in the hotel, well equipped with kitchenette, rooms are attractive and well sized.Professional and friendly service.
Cons: Bigger dining area for breakfast.
Only 25-30 min. from Lisbon ( ideal if you want to explore Lisbon and its surroundings but don't want to stay in the city) . Fabulous views of the bay( Lisbon coast) from the hotel balcony. Very relaxing place to stay. Good walks by the sea to charming town-Cascais.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel with pleasant staff and good wifi

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Staff and wifi
Cons: Needs a huge makeover and refresh. It also needs to be a little more honest about its facilities.
Location: Close to Cascais where there are plenty of restaurants. Train station is a short walk away for easy access to Lisbon. Local restaurants are good value
Disappointed as their website, and expedia, made this hotel appear to be genuine four star. Its more of a two, maybe three star. Dated, well worn furnishings, poor beds and small bathroom. No spa - indoor pool is part of the restaurant so time your swimming carefully. Best thing are the staff, very nice, and the wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by P Sharma from leicester

Great hotel, very accommodating

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I missed my flight and the hotel kindly gave me the money back for the 2 nights that I lost. They were very friendly and helpful. I have to admit the breakfast was not amazing the fry up does not even have baked beans or plum tomatoes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandt Croome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice !Wonderful views ,very friendly staff !

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Everything !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comfortable and friendly

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints about my stay. It was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, good location, nice view of Cascaise. But not enough parking lots,,,,,beds are too soft.